Faculty

Field Name Email Office Hours Courses
Economics Basu, Suchandra sbasu@ric.edu Tu/Th 11 am -12 noon or by appointment ECON 215 and ECON 449
  Blais, Jeffrey P jblais@ric.edu Mo 11:00 - Noon, Tu and Th 9:30 - 10:30, 1:00 - 2:00, Th 4:00 - 5:00 ECON 214, ECON 215, ECON 315
  Karim, Alema akarim@ric.edu M, W, Th. : 2- 3pm and by appointment ECON 200, ECON 214 and ECON 215
  Tashiro, Sanae stashiro@ric.edu MoTh: 9:30-10:30AM, We: 3:30-4:30PM or by appointment ECON 214, ECON 314 and ECON 431
Finance Aydogdu, Murat maydogdu@ric.edu Mo 4:00 - 6:00 and We 4:00 - 6:00 FIN 432, FIN447 and FIN 461
  Kazemi, Abbas A akazemi@ric.edu MW: 10-11 AM, T: 5-6 PM, or by appointment FIN 301, FIN 335 and FIN 463
  Saatcioglu, Kemal ksaatcioglu@ric.edu Mo and Tu 1:00-3:00pm or by appointment FIN230, FIN301 and FIN423
  Ullah, Sk Md Barkat bullah@ric.edu Mo and We 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM FIN 301, FIN 431
Murat Aydogdu
Associate Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 237
(401) 456-8432
maydogdu@ric.edu

View Details
Suchandra Basu
Associate Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 213
(401) 456-9518
sbasu@ric.edu

View Details
Jeffrey Blais
Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 238
(401) 456-8416
jblais@ric.edu

View Details
Alema Karim
Associate Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 235
(401) 456-9538
akarim@ric.edu

View Details
Abbas Kazemi
Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 229
(401) 456-9557
akazemi@ric.edu

View Details
Kemal Saatcioglu
Assistant Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 201

ksaatcioglu@ric.edu

View Details
Sanae Tashiro
Associate Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 210
(401) 456-9637
stashiro@ric.edu

View Details
Sk Md Barkat Ullah
Assistant Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 211
(401) 456-9528
(401) 456-8036
bullah@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: Tuesday, September 6, 2016