Faculty

Field Name Email Office Hours Courses
Economics Basu, Suchandra sbasu@ric.edu Tuesday & Thursday: 1:30pm – 2:30pm ECON 215 and ECON 449
  Blais, Jeffrey P jblais@ric.edu

Monday 11am – 12:30pm, Tuesday 9:30am – 11am & 1pm – 2pm
Wednesday 5:30pm – 6pm, Thursday 9:30am – 11am & 1:00pm – 2pm

ECON 214, ECON 215, ECON 315
  Karim, Alema akarim@ric.edu

Monday 3:15 – 3:50pm, Wednesday 2pm – 3:30pm, Thursday 11am – 11:50am

ECON 200, ECON 214 and ECON 215
  Tashiro, Sanae stashiro@ric.edu On sabbatical Spring 2017 ECON 214, ECON 314 and ECON 431
Finance Aydogdu, Murat maydogdu@ric.edu Monday & Tuesday 2:30pm – 4:00pm FIN 432, FIN447 and FIN 461
  Kazemi, Abbas A akazemi@ric.edu

Tuesday & Thursday 9:00am – 10am; Thursday 5:00pm – 6pm

FIN 301, FIN 335 and FIN 463
  Saatcioglu, Kemal ksaatcioglu@ric.edu Wednesdays 3:00pm – 5:00pm; Thursday 12Noon – 2pm FIN230, FIN301 and FIN423
  Ullah, Sk Md Barkat bullah@ric.edu Mo and We 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM FIN 301, FIN 431
Murat Aydogdu
Associate Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 237
(401) 456-8432
maydogdu@ric.edu

View Details
Suchandra Basu
Associate Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 213
(401) 456-9518
sbasu@ric.edu

View Details
Jeffrey Blais
Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 238
(401) 456-8416
jblais@ric.edu

View Details
Alema Karim
Associate Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 235
(401) 456-9538
akarim@ric.edu

View Details
Abbas Kazemi
Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 229
(401) 456-9557
akazemi@ric.edu

View Details
Kemal Saatcioglu
Assistant Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 201

ksaatcioglu@ric.edu

View Details
Sanae Tashiro
Associate Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 210
(401) 456-9637
stashiro@ric.edu

View Details
Sk Md Barkat Ullah
Assistant Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 211
(401) 456-9528
(401) 456-8036
bullah@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: Tuesday, February 7, 2017