NOTICE : Parking validation stickers for RIC community available at Campus Police office. Click for details.

Faculty

Murat Aydogdu
Associate Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 237
(401) 456-8432
(401) 456-8036
maydogdu@ric.edu

View Details
Suchandra Basu
Assistant Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 213
(401) 456-9518
(401) 456-8036
sbasu@ric.edu

View Details
Jeffrey Blais
Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 238
(401) 456-8416
(401) 456-8036
jblais@ric.edu

View Details
Alema Karim
Associate Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 235
(401) 456-9538
(401) 456-8036
akarim@ric.edu

View Details
Abbas Kazemi
Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 212
(401) 456-9557
(401) 456-8036
akazemi@ric.edu

View Details
Jeff Stark
Assistant Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 229
(401) 456-9534
(401) 456-8036
jstark@ric.edu

View Details
Sanae Tashiro
Associate Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 210
(401) 456-9637
(401) 456-8036
stashiro@ric.edu

View Details
Sk Md Barkat Ullah
Assistant Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 211
(401) 456-9528
(401) 456-8036
bullah@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: September 3, 2013