Matching Directory Listings


Note: 456 is the prefix to all college telephone numbers. The area code is 401.

La Ferla, Vivian
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 216
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-9861
vlaferla@ric.edu

Labonte, Celeste
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
celabonte@juno.com

Lacasse, Katherine
Assistant Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 306
(401) 456-8015
klacasse@ric.edu

LaCava, Paul
Associate Professor
Special Education
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 056
(401) 456-9703
placava@ric.edu

Ladd, George
Associate Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 310
(401) 456-8570
gladd@ric.edu

Lamaire, Lori
Cook's Helper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8473
lmiller@ric.edu

Lambert, Christiane Petrin
Director, Learning for Life
Learning for Life
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 054
(401) 456-8275
clambert@ric.edu

Lambert-Link, Judi-Ann
Orientation and Mobility Specialist
Sherlock Center, Vision Education and Services Program
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-8916
jlambert@ric.edu

Lamontagne, Marc
Professor of Physical Sciences
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 209
(401) 456-8253
mlamontagne@ric.edu

Lamoureux, Donna
Department Secretary
Counseling Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 130
(401) 456-8094
DLamoureux@ric.edu

Landi, Joyce
Cook's Helper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207
jlandi@ric.edu

Langlois, Sandra
Administrative Secretary
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R) 303
(401) 456-8216
(401) 456-9880
slanglois@ric.edu

LaPlante, Terri
Coordinator, Dual Sensory Impairments
Sherlock Center on Disabilities
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-4737
tlaplante@ric.edu

Laroche, Nicholas
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883

Laroche, Tyler
Cook's Helper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207
tlaroche@ric.edu

Laupa, Marta
Associate Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8015
(401) 456-8581
mlaupa@ric.edu

Laven, Steven
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
slaven@ric.edu

Lavendier, Danielle
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+7565
dlavendier@ric.edu

Lavin, Thomas
Director
Counseling Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 130
(401) 456-8094
tlavin@ric.edu

Lawler, Susan
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+2127
slawler@ric.edu

Lawrence, Maria
Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8565
mlawrence@ric.edu

Lawrence, Mark
Assistant Manager, Housekeeping and Custodial Services
Physical Plant Administration
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8533
(401) 456-8532
melawrence@ric.edu

Lazib, Mohamed
Cook’s Helper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207
mlazib@ric.edu

Leathers, Denise
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+7575
dleathers@ric.edu

Leazes Jr., Francis J.
Professor
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 221
(401) 456-8056
(401) 456-8718
fleazes@ric.edu

Lee Dalphonse,
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


Lepore, Marc
Purchasing Coordinator
Purchasing Office
 
Building 5 (B5)
(401) 456-8527
mlepore@ric.edu

Lescault, Manuela
Assistant Professor/Undergraduate Department
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 128
(401) 456-9789
mlescault@ric.edu

Lesieur, Lindsay
Sr. Enrollment Services Technician
Student Loan Office
 
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-8403
llesieur@ric.edu

Leung, Chin Hin
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS)
(401) 456-9638
cleung@ric.edu

Levesque, William
Painter
Maintenance and Repairs
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8234
(401) 456-8262
wlevesque@ric.edu

Lewis, Bethany
Associate Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8015
blewis@ric.edu

Lima, Christine
Instructor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8010
clima@ric.edu

Lindberg, Jane
Executive Assistant
Academic Affairs
 
Forman Center (F) 204
(401) 456-8884
jlindberg@ric.edu

Linde, Robyn
Associate Professor
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 232
(401) 456-8278
rlinde@ric.edu

Little, Peter
Assistant Professor
Anthropology Department
 
Building 30 (B30) 211
(401) 456-2839
plittle@ric.edu

Lockett, Yolande
Undergraduate Program Chair, Associate Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 156
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9715
ylockett@ric.edu

Lopardo, Kenny
Campus Police Officer
Campus Police
 
Browne Hall (BH)
(401) 456-8201
klopardo@ric.edu

Lopes, Antonio
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262

Lopes, Lina
Cook's Helper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)


Lopes, Marlene
Associate Professor
Adams Library
 
Adams Library (AL) 413
(401) 456-9653
mlopes@ric.edu

Lopes, Esq., James J.
Lecturer
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH) 108
(401) 456-8270
jlopes_6533@ric.edu

Lowery, Philip
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


Luongo, Donald
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
dluongo@ric.edu

Lusignan, Jennifer
Clerk Secretary
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-8127
jlusignan@ric.edu

Lynch, Marie
Professor
Special Education
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 059
(401) 456-8763
mlynch@ric.edu

Page last updated: Friday, August 31, 2012