NOTICE : Parking validation stickers for RIC community available at Campus Police office. Click for details.

Membership

Undergraduate Curriculum Committee Membership 2014-15

Member Department Constituency
Susan Abbotson (2016)
Chair (Fall 2014)
English Department
Craig-Lee Hall 454
(401) 456-2803
sabbotson@ric.edu
Humanities

Alison Shonkwiler (Spring 2015 only)

English Department
Craig-Lee Hall 455
(401) 456-8028
ashonkwiler@ric.edu
David Espinosa (2015) History Department
Gaige Hall 312
(401) 456-8039
(401) 456-2807
despinosa@ric.edu
Bonnie MacDonald (2015)
Executive Committee (Spring 2015)
Communication Department
Whipple Hall 205
(401) 456-9656
bmacdonald@ric.edu
Arts
Sam Breene (2016) Music, Theater and Dance
Nazarian Center 223
(401) 456-9520
sbreene@ric.edu
Seth Dixon (2016) Political Science Department
Craig-Lee Hall 136
(401) 456-8378
sdixon@ric.edu
Social Sciences
Christine Marco (2015)
Executive Committee

Psychology Department
Horace Mann Hall 311
(401) 456-8598
cmarco@ric.edu
Sarah Spinette (2016)

Biology Department
Fogarty Life Science 233
(401) 456-8010
(401)-456-8907
sspinette@ric.edu

Science
Vivian La Ferla (2015)
Executive Committee (Fall 2014)
Chair (Spring 2015)
Mathematics and Computer Science Department
Gaige Hall 360
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-9861
vlaferla@ric.edu
Murat Aydogdu (2015) Economics and Finance
Alger Hall 237
(401) 456-8432
(401) 456-8036
maydogdu@ric.edu
Management
Charles McLaughlin (2016)
Secretary
Educational Studies
HBS 222
(401) 456-8793
cmclaughlin@ric.edu
Education
Carol Cummings (2015)
Health and Physical Education
Murray Center
(401) 456-8046
ccummings@ric.edu
Pat Cordeiro (2015) Elementary Education
Horace Mann Hall 217
(401) 456-8626
pcordeiro@ric.edu
Sylvia Ross (2016) School of Nursing
Fogarty Life Science 234
(401) 456-8159
sross@ric.edu

Nursing
Scott Mueller (2016) School of Social Work
Building 9 (SSW) 107
(401) 456-8171
(401) 456-8172
smueller@ric.edu
Social Work
James Magyar Physical Sciences Department
Clarke Science 203
(401) 456-9697
jmagyar@ric.edu
Chair of COGE
Earl Simson Gaige Hall 152
(401) 456-8106
(401) 456-8107
esimson@ric.edu
Dean
Faculty of Arts and Sciences
Don Halquist Horace Mann Hall 104
(401) 456-8110
dhalquist@ric.edu
Dean
School of Education
Ronald Pitt (non-voting)
Executive Committee
Roberts Hall 407
(401) 456-8003
rpitt@ric.edu
Vice President
Academic Affairs

Joe Sherry
jsherry_2582@email.ric.edu

 
Undergraduate Student
TBA  
Undergraduate Student

Page last updated: July 29, 2014