Committee Description


Membership: The board shall consist of seven members, none of whom shall concurrently serve on the Committee on Student Life

1. Three faculty members, appointed by the Committee on Committees for staggered two-year terms

2. One undergraduate student appointed for a one-year term by the Student Community Government after consultation with the Dean of Students. This appointment is subject to ratification by Student Parliament.

3. One graduate student, appointed by the Graduate Committee, to serve for a one-year term.

4. Two members of the professional staff appointed by the President of the college.