Faculty

Cheryl Amantea
Assistant Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH)
(401) 456-9566
camantea@ric.edu

View Details
Valerie Endress
Associate Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH) 207
(401) 456-8270
(401) 456-4781
vendress@ric.edu

View Details
Anthony Galvez
Assistant Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH) 208
(401) 456-8638
rgalvez@ric.edu

View Details
Kay Israel
Associate Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH) 209
(401) 456-8270
(401) 456-8648
kisrael@ric.edu

View Details
Bonnie MacDonald
Associate Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH) 205
(401) 456-9656
bmacdonald@ric.edu

View Details
Harriet Magen
Associate Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH) 213
(401) 456-8807
hmagen@ric.edu

View Details
Eung-Jun Min
Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH) 213
(401) 456-8270
(401) 456-8646
emin@ric.edu

View Details
Audrey Olmsted
Associate Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH) 201
(401) 456-8270
(401) 456-8645
aolmsted@ric.edu

View Details
Philip Palombo
Associate Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH) 214
(401) 456-8270
(401) 456-8044
ppalombo@ric.edu

View Details
Michael Parsons
Assistant Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH)
(401) 456-9563
mparsons@ric.edu

View Details
Tobias Yoshimura
Assistant Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH)
(401) 456-9652
tyoshimura@ric.edu

View Details

Lecturers

Samantha Calamari
Lecturer
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH)

scalamari@ric.edu

View Details
Mark Curtis
Lecturer
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH)

mcurtis@ric.edu

View Details
Diane Dolphin
Lecturer
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH)

ddolphin@ric.edu

View Details
Walter Franco
Lecturer
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH)


View Details
Jessica Kaloustian
Lecturer
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH)


View Details
Elizabeth Luca
Lecturer
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH)


View Details
Joan McConaghy
Lecturer
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH)


View Details
Maureen McEntee
Lecturer
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH)


View Details
Christine Roundtree
Lecturer
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH)

croundtree@ric.edu

View Details
Liz Viall
Lecturer
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH)


View Details
Robert Walker
Lecturer
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH)


View Details
Alan Rosenberg
Lecturer
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH)

arosenberg@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: Aug. 20, 2013