Faculty

Edythe Anthony
Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 204
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9793
eanthony@ric.edu

View Details
Yael Avissar
Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 202
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9626
yavissar@ric.edu

View Details
Deborah Britt
Assistant Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 249
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-8705
dbritt@ric.edu

View Details
Suzanne Conklin
Assistant Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 238
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9594
sconklin@ric.edu

View Details
Roland de Gouvenain
Associate Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 237
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-8908
rdegouvenain@ric.edu

View Details
Neil Gonsalves
Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 203
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9568
ngonsalves@ric.edu

View Details
Breea Govenar
Assistant Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 252
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9631
bgovenar@ric.edu

View Details
Eric Hall
Associate Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 235
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-8480
ehall@ric.edu

View Details
Julia Held
Assistant Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 241
(401) 456-8010
jheld@ric.edu

View Details
Kenneth Kinsey
Associate Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 246
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9596
kkinsey@ric.edu

View Details
Dana Kolibachuk
Associate Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 248
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-8479
dkolibachuk@ric.edu

View Details
Lloyd Matsumoto
Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 251
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9539
lmatsumoto@ric.edu

View Details
Thomas Meedel
Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 247
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9705
tmeedel@ric.edu

View Details
Rebeka Merson
Associate Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-8906
rmerson@ric.edu

View Details
Eric Roberts
Associate Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 219
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9632
eroberts@ric.edu

View Details
Marita Sheridan
Associate Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 205
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9627
msheridan@ric.edu

View Details
Sarah Spinette
Associate Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 233
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-8907
sspinette@ric.edu

View Details
Geoffrey Stilwell
Assistant Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 236
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-1981
gstillwell@ric.edu

View Details

Adjunct Faculty

Note: All Adjunct Faculty can be contacted through the Biology Departmental Office located at Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 252, (401)456-8010 or through their individual email addresses listed below.

Ellen Alexandre
ealexandre@lifespan.org
Suzanne Azar
sazar@ric.edu
Carolyn Banister
cbanister@ric.edu
Andrea Barron
abarron@ric.edu
Scott Baum
sbaum@ric.edu
Terry Brown
terrylocke@comcast.net
Elizabeth Cundy
escundy@aol.com
Lori DiLibero
ldilibero@ric.edu
Jennifer Duarte
jduarte@ric.edu
Ted Duluk
tduluk@ric.edu
Emily Dustman
edustman@ric.edu
Janis Hall
Jhall@ric.edu
Jamie Lamkin
Jlamkin_6892@email.ric.edu
Christine Lima
clima@ric.edu
Qing Lu
Qing_Lu@brown.edu
Todd Machie
tmachie@ric.edu
Laura Maguire
lmaguire175@hotmail.com
Yefrik Manni
ymanni@ric.edu
Benjamin Ryder
bryder@bishopfeehan.com
David Ryder
ceec55@hotmail.com
Anthony Viola
aviola@ric.edu
 

Page last updated: March 19, 2014