NOTICE : Beginning Monday, Sept. 15, members of RIC Community must have valid parking permits. Click for details.

Faculty

Craig Bachman
Assistant Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAC) 116
(401) 456-8054
cbachman@ric.edu

View Details
Nancy Bockbrader
Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAC) 130
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9635
nbockbrader@ric.edu

View Details
Douglas Bosch
Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAC) 113
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-4649
dbosch@ric.edu

View Details
Stephen Fisher
Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAC) 120
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9670
sfisher@ric.edu

View Details
Heemong Kim
Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAC) 131
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9691
hkim@ric.edu

View Details
William Martin
Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAC) 119
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9667
wmartin@ric.edu

View Details
Amy Montali
Associate Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAC) 146
(401) 456-9606
(401) 456-8054
amontali@ric.edu

View Details
Dianne Reilly
Associate Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAC) 118
(401) 456-8297
dreilly@ric.edu

View Details
Lisa Russell
Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAC) 145
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9599
lrussell@ric.edu

View Details
Natasha Seaman
Associate Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAC) 123
(401) 456-9601
(401) 456-8054
nseaman@ric.edu

View Details
Ye-Fang Wang
Assistant Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAC) 127
(401) 456-8054
ywang@ric.edu

View Details
Richard Whitten
Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAC) 122
(401) 456-9679
rwhitten@ric.edu

View Details
Cheryl Williams
Associate Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAC) 129
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9774
cwilliams@ric.edu

View Details
Juan Barboza-Gubo
Assistant Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAC) 114
(401) 456-8054
jbarboza@ric.edu

View Details
Sara Picard
Assistant Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAC) 115
(401) 456-8054
spicard@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: July 1, 2013