RIC Alumni Association Board of Directors

2017-2018 Alumni Board Nominations

Deadline to submit nomination: Monday, April 17, 2017
Election: June 21, 2017

Adobe PDFClick here for the nomination form.

We also encourage alumni to join our board committees. Adobe PDFView committee list.



Mathies Santos '82
Michael Smith ’79
Vice President
Mariam Boyajian '70, M.A. ’72
Corsino Delgado ’82
William Fazioli ’86
Past President


David Bradley '13
Colleen Callahan ’72
Hillary Costa ’14
Mark Cousineau ’88
Harold Devine ’65, M.Ed. ’70, C.A.G.S. ’76

Thomas Fitzgerald ’99
Georgia Fortunato ’81, M.Ed. ’85
Sharen Gleckman ’84
Diane Mederos ’74
Monica Page ’96

Karen Schnabel ’06
Christopher Schuler ’06
Barbara Smith ’70
Ronda Warrener’89, MA ’12

Board Structure

The Alumni Association board of directors consists of a president, vice president, treasurer, secretary, the immediate past president, 12 directors, two at-large directors and the executive director of alumni and college relations. The president of the Foundation appoints a liaison to serve as a non-voting member.

Duties of the Board

  • Periodically review the association's mission and purpose
  • Ensure effective organizational planning
  • Ensure adequate resources
  • Determine and monitor the association's programs and services
  • Support alumni programs
  • Evaluate the board's performance
This page contains content in PDF format. You must have the Adobe Acrobat Reader to view this content, click here to download it for free.

Page last updated: Thursday, March 23, 2017