Faculty

Program Director

P. Khalil Saucier
Associate Professor
Craig-Lee Hall 462
(401) 456-8653
psaucier@ric.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Robert Cvornyek
Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 246
(401) 456-8039
rcvornyek@ric.edu

View Details
Ronald Dufour
Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 247
(401) 456-8039
(401) 456-9784
rdufour@ric.edu

View Details
Anita Duneer
Assistant Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 352
(401) 456-8658
(401) 456-8028
aduneer@ric.edu

View Details
Peter Mendy
Associate Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) G212
(401) 456-9696
pmendy@ric.edu

View Details
James Montford
Director, Bannister Gallery
Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts
 
Roberts Hall (R)
(401) 456-9765
jmontford@ric.edu

View Details
Daniel Scott
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 263
(401) 456-8679
(401) 456-8028
dscott@ric.edu

View Details
Sara Picard
Assistant Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAH) 115
(401) 456-9511
(401) 456-8054
spicard@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: January 24, 2014