Staff

David Gingerella
Vice President
Administration and Finance
 
Roberts Hall (R) 100
(401) 456-8200
dgingerella@ric.edu

View Details
Jeanne Machado
Executive Assistant
Administration and Finance
 
Roberts Hall (R) 100
(401) 456-8221
jmachado@ric.edu

View Details
Pamela Christman
Assistant Vice President for Information Services
Office of Information Services
 
Roberts Hall (R) 100
(401) 456-8825
pchristman@ric.edu

View Details
Robert Eaton
Director
Budget Office
 
Roberts Hall (R) 100
(401) 456-8776
reaton@ric.edu

View Details
Kevin Fitta
Director
Capital Projects
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-9885
kfitta@ric.edu

View Details
Frederick Ghio
Director
Campus Police
 
Browne Hall (BH)
(401) 456-8201
fghio@ric.edu

View Details
Jeffrey Martin
Assistant Vice President
Administration and Finance
 
Roberts Hall (R) 100
(401) 456-8200
jmartin1@ric.edu

View Details
Stephen Nedder
Controller
Administration and Finance
 
Roberts Hall (R)
(401) 456-8200
snedder@ric.edu

View Details
Maggie Sullivan
Director
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R)
(401) 456-8216
(401) 456-8442
msullivan@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: Monday, May 8, 2017