Staff

William Gearhart
Vice President
Administration and Finance
 
Roberts Hall (R) 100
(401) 456-8200
wgearhart@ric.edu

View Details
Robert Bower
Director
Publishing Services
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) LL
(401) 456-8132
rbower@ric.edu

View Details
Pamela Christman
Interim Assistant Vice President for Information Services
Office of Information Services
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8803
pchristman@ric.edu

View Details
Kenneth Coulbourn
Director
Office Services
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) B1
(401) 456-8231
kcoulbourn@ric.edu

View Details
Paul Forte
Assistant Vice President for Finance and Controller
Administration and Finance
 
Roberts Hall (R) 100
(401) 456-8224
(401) 456-8225
pforte@ric.edu

View Details
Roxann Johnson-Nance
Director of Budget
Administration and Finance
 
Roberts Hall (R) 101
(401) 456-8438
(401) 456-8438
rjohnson@ric.edu

View Details
Jeanne Machado
Executive Assistant
Administration and Finance
 
Roberts Hall (R) 100
(401) 456-8221
jmachado@ric.edu

View Details
Maggie Sullivan
Interim Director
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R)
(401) 456-8216
(401) 456-8442
msullivan@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: Mar. 26, 2010