NOTICE : Beginning Monday, Sept. 15, members of RIC Community must have valid parking permits. Click for details.

Members

Brenda Amodei, Coordinator
Access to Recovery
RI Department of Behavioral Health, Developmental Disabilities and Hospitals
Barry Hall
14 Harrington Road
Cranston, RI 02920
401-462-1747
bamodei@bhddh.org

Janette Baird, Ph.D
Injury Prevention Center
RI Hospital
55 Claverick Street - 2nd Floor
Providence, RI 02903
401-444-4000
jbaird@lifespan.org

Dottie Bianco, Ph.D
30 Pond Shore Drive
PO Box 1476
Charlestown, RI 02813
401-364-7049
sealea39@cox.net

Amy N. Black, Ph.D
HealthRIght Director
Rhode Island Parent Information Network
1210 Pontiac Ave
Cranston RI 02920
HealthRIght@ripin.org

Lynn P. Blanchette, Assistant Professor; School of Nursing
Fogarty life Science Center 121
Rhode Island College
600 Mt. Pleasant Avenue
Provicence, RI 02908
401-456-8785
lblanchette@ric.edu

Edwin Cancel
Ecclesiastical Institute for Holistic Development (RI Latino Churches)
13 Warwick Street
Auburn, MA 01501
ecancel@ecrgroup.net

Kathleen Carty, Ph.D, MSW, LICSW
Vantage Point, Inc.
1 James P. Murphy Highway
West Warwick, RI 02893
401-615-0648
kcarty@cox.net

Mary Ann Ciano, Assistant Administrator
Protective Services Division
RI Department of Elderly Affairs
John O. Pastore Center - Hazard Building 74
74 West Road
Cranston, RI 02920
maryann@dea.ri.gov

Patricia Corbett
Foster Family Support and Visitation Center of Northern RI
Family Resources Community Action
245 Main Street
Woonsocket, RI 02895
401-235-6086
pcorbett@famresri.org

Neil Corkery, Executive Director
Drug and Alcohol Treatment Association of RI
200 Metro Center - Unit 10
Warwick, RI 02886
ncorkery@dataofri.org

Linda Corrente, Professor
Department of Human Services
Community College of Rhode Island
East Avenue
Warwick, RI 02886
401-825-2339
lc3370@aol.com

Elizabeth Cotter, Senior Policy Analyst
House Majority Leader
State House
One Capitol Hill
Providence, RI 02903
401-222-2447
ecotter@rilin.state.ri.us

Alison L. Croke, MHA
Senior Health Program Development Specialist
RI Department of Human Services
Hazard Building #74, 1st Floor
74 West Road
Cranston, RI 02920
401-462-3497
acroke@dhs.ri.gov

Laureen D'Ambra, Esq., Associate Justice
Garrahy Judicial Complex
One Dorrance Plaza
Providence, RI 02903
401-458-5210
ldambra@courts.ri.gov

Lee Dalphonse
RI Board for the Certification of Chemical Dependancy Professionals
401-309-3679
ldalphonse@sevenhills.org

Monica Darcy, PhD, Associate Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
Rhode Island College
Adams Library 114
600 Mount Pleasant Avenue
Providence, RI 02908
401-456-2712
mdarcy@ric.edu

Jennifer Desjarlais
Rhode Island College
Department of Psychology
Psi-Chi
600 Mt. Pleasant Avenue
Providence, RI 02908
401-456-8953
jdesjarlais_5068@ric.edu

Sara Dinklage, Director
RI Student Assistance Program
Warwick Executive Park
300 Centerville Road Suite 301 South
Warwick, RI 02886
401-732-8680
sdinklage@rieas.com

Elizabeth Earls, Executive Director
RI Council of Community Mental Health Organizations of RI
40 Sharpe Drive
Cranston, RI 02920
401-228-7996
admin@riccmho.org

John Femino, MD
American Society of Addiction Medicine Fellow
Meadows Edge Recovery Center
580 Ten Rod Road, Meadows Edge
North Kingstown, RI 02852
401-294-6170
jfemino@meadowsedge.com

Marie Ganim, PhD, Director of Policy
RI Senate
State House - Room SB 27
One Capitol Hill
Providence, RI 02903
mganim@rilin.state.ri.us

Jim Gillen
Anchor RecoveryCenter
246 Main Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860
401-721-5100
jgillen@provcntr.org

Stephen Gumbley, Director
ATTC-NE
Center for Alcohol and Addiction Studies
Brown University
PO Box G-S121-5
Providence, RI  02912
401-863-6604
stephen_gumbley@brown.edu

Lynn Hess, MD, Director
Project LINK
Women and Infants Hospital
101 Dudley Street
Providence, RI 02905
lhess@WIHRI.org

Lauranne Howard
Substance Abuse Coordinator
RI Department of Corrections
PO Box 8274
Cranston, RI 02920
401-462-3794
lauranne.howard@doc.ri.gov

Ian Knowles, Director
RI CARES
200 Metro Center - Unit 10
Warwick, RI 02886
iknowles@dataofri.org

Katherine Kranz, PhD, Assistant Professor
Department of Social Work
Providence College
549 River Avenue
Providence, RI 02918
401-865-1581
kkranz@providence.edu

Valentina L S Laprade Director, Family Preservation
Children’s Friend
153 Summer Street
Providence, RI 02903
401-276-4300
vlaprade@cfsri.org

Paul Loberti, Director
Office of HIV/AIDS & Viral Hepatitis
Rhode Island Department of Health
3 Capitol Hill
Providence, RI 02908
401-222-7545
Paul.Loberti@health.ri.gov

Bruce Long
401-862-4925
Repbruce74@aol.com

Linda Lynch, Administrator
RI Family Court
One Dorrance Place
Providence, RI 02903
401-458-5026
llynch@courts.ri.gov

Rep. Peter Martin
1 1/2 Willow Street
Newport, RI 02840
401-924-2902
rep75@statehouse.com

Patricia Martinez, Director
Central Falls Public Schools
401-727-7710 X 111
martinezp@cfschools.net

David Martins
Youth Pride Inc.
171 Chestnut Street
Providence, RI 02903-4604
david@youthprideri.org

Michelle McKenize
Faith Infused Recovery Efforts
c/o Miriam Hospital
164 Summit Avenue - CFAR Building
Providence, RI 02906
mmckenzie@lifespan.org

Robin Montvilo, Ph.D
Department of Psychology, CD/AS
Horace Mann Hall
Rhode Island College
600 Mount Pleasant Avenue
Providence, RI 02908
401-456-8574
rmontvilo@ric.edu

Michael Napolitano, Deacon
Campus Ministries
Rhode Island College
Donovan Dining Center LL
600 Mount Pleasant Avenue
Providence, RI 02908
401-456-8346
mnapolitano@ric.edu

Jayashree Nimmagadda, PhD
MSW Program
Rhode Island College
Building 9 (SSW) 112
600 Mount Pleasant Avenue
Providence, RI 02908
401-456-8210
jnimmagadda@ric.edu

Albert Puerini, Jr, MD, CEO
RI Primary Care Physicians' Corporation
1150 New London Avenue
Cranston, RI 02920
401-785-6887
apuerini@ripcpc.com

Stephanie Riotte, Prevention Coordinator
RI Army National Guard
570 Read School House Road
Coventry, RI 02816
stephanie.riotte@us.army.mil

Midge Sabatini
Coordinated School Health
RI Department of Education
255 Westminster Street Room 500
Providence, RI 02903
401-222-8952
midge.sabatini@ride.ri.gov

Geoff Schoos, Esq, President
Rhode Island Center for Law and Public Policy
54 Traymore Street
Cranston, Rhode Island 02920
401-270-6487
gaschoos@cox.net

Earl Simson, PhD
Dean, Faculty of Arts & Sciences
Rhode Island College
Gaige Hall
600 Mount Pleasant Avenue
Providence, RI 02908
401-456-8106
esimson@ric.edu

David Spencer, Vice-President, Substance Abuse Services
Gateway Healthcare Services
58 Hamlet Avenue
Woonsocket, RI 02895
401-765-4040 X 12
dspencer@gatewayhealth.org

Dr. Robert Tilton
Providence VA Medical Center
830 Chalkstone Avenue
Providence, RI 02908
401-273-7100
robert.tilton@va.gov

Marie Waldeck
RI Prevention Alliance
c/o Initiatives for Human Development
Charlestown, RI
401-742-1843
mjwaldeck@ihdri.org

Vivian G. Weisman, Executive Director
Mental Health Association of Rhode Island
500 Prospect Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860
401-726-2285
vwiseman@mhari.org

Nickolas Zaller, PhD
The Miriam Hospital Immunology Center
164 Summit Avenue
RISE/CFAR Building
Providence, RI 02906
401-793-4875
nzaller@lifespan.org

Page last updated: August 31, 2011