Faculty Directory

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

E

Eagle, John
Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library
(401) 456-8023
jeagle@ric.edu

View Details
Edelman, Elijah
Assistant Professor
Anthropology Department
 
Building 30 201
(401) 456-8784
eedelman@ric.edu

View Details
Elfouly, Raafat
Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 006
(401) 456-9758
relfouly@ric.edu

View Details
Emerson, Elissa
Assistant Professor/Undergraduate Department
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science 134
(401) 456-1958
eemerson@ric.edu

View Details
Endress, Valerie
Associate Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall 207
(401) 456-8270
(401) 456-4781
vendress@ric.edu

View Details
England-Kennedy, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor
Health and Physical Education
 
The Murray Center 129
(401) 456-9787
eenglandkennedy@ric.edu

View Details
Epple, George
Professor Emeritus of Anthropology
Anthropology Department
 


gepple@ric.edu

View Details
Espinosa, David
Professor
History Department
 
Building 2 005
(401) 456-8039
(401) 456-2807
despinosa@ric.edu

View Details
Evans, E. Belle
Professor
MSW Program
 
Building No. 9 - East Campus 106
(401) 456-8042
(401) 456-8616
eevans@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: Friday, December 3, 2010