NOTICE : Parking validation stickers for RIC community available at Campus Police office. Click for details.

Health and Physical Education

Karen Castagno
Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
The Murray Center (MC) 139
(401) 456-8866
kcastagno@ric.edu

View Details
Susan Clark
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
The Murray Center (MC)
(401) 456-8226
sclark@ric.edu

View Details
Carol Cummings
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
The Murray Center (MC) 132
(401) 456-8046
ccummings@ric.edu

View Details
Kathleen Johnson
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
The Murray Center (MC)
(401) 456-8862
kjohnson@ric.edu

View Details
Robin Kirkwood Auld
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
The Murray Center (MC) 140
(401) 456-8880
rauld@ric.edu

View Details
Kristen Pepin
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
The Murray Center (MC)
(401) 456-8970
kpepin@ric.edu

View Details
Betty Rauhe
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
The Murray Center (MC) 138
(401) 456-8046
(401) 456-9787
brauhe@ric.edu

View Details
Kerri Tunnicliffe
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
The Murray Center (MC)
(401) 456-9689
ktunnicliffe@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: November 15, 2006