NOTICE : Roberts Hall Power Outage - Sunday, October 26, 6 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology

Monica Darcy
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Adams Library (AL) 114
(401) 456-2710
mdarcy@ric.edu

View Details
Charles Boisvert
Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Adams Library (AL) 105
(401) 456-8023
(401) 456-9621
cboisvert@ric.edu

View Details
Kalina Brabeck
Chair, Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Adams Library (AL)
(401) 456-9602
kbrabeck@ric.edu

View Details
Michelle Crossley
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Adams Library (AL)
(401) 456-8023
mcrossley@ric.edu

View Details
Shannon Dowd-Eagle
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Adams Library (AL)
(401) 456-8023
seagle@ric.edu

View Details
Thomas Dukes
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Adams Library (AL) 101
(401) 456-8023
tdukes@ric.edu

View Details
Jenlyn Furey
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Adams Library (AL)
(401) 456-8023
jfurey@ric.edu

View Details
Elizabeth Holtzman
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Adams Library (AL)
(401) 456-8051
eholtzman@ric.edu

View Details
Prachi Kene
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Adams Library (AL)
(401) 456-8023
pkene@ric.edu

View Details
Christine Kunkel
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Adams Library (AL)
(401) 456-9624
ckunkel@ric.edu

View Details
John Perkins
Professor - retired
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Adams Library (AL)

jperkins@ric.edu

View Details
Andrew Snyder
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Adams Library (AL) 114
(401) 456-9633
asnyder@ric.edu

View Details
Christina Tortolani
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Adams Library (AL)
(401) 456-2879
ctortolani@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: August 18, 2011