All Faculty and Staff Email is now in Office 365. Do you need assistance?


Rhode Island College is the first of the three public institutions of higher education that operate under the aegis of the Board of Education.

The Administration of the College consists of the Office of the President and four divisions:

Page last updated: February 10, 2016