Matching Directory Listings


Note: 456 is the prefix to all college telephone numbers. The area code is 401.

Vadeboncoeur, Shirley
Cook's Helper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207
svadebonceour@ric.edu

Valencia, Mauricio
Telecommunications Technician II
Network and Telecommunications
 
Building 1 (B1) 102
(401) 456-9582
mvalencia@ric.edu

Valente, Joanne
Senior Enrollment Services Representative
Office of the Bursar
 
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-8299
jvalente@ric.edu

Valenti, Lisa
Cook's Helper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207
lvalenti@ric.edu

Valles, Julia
Counselor (Part-Time)
Preparatory Enrollment Program (PEP)
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 119
(401) 456-8237
jvalles@ric.edu

Vekeman, Glenn
Senior Maintenance Technician
Maintenance and Repairs
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
gvekeman@ric.edu

Venditto, Gary
Campus Police Officer
Campus Police
 
Browne Hall (BH)
(401) 456-8201
gvenditto@ric.edu

Ventetuolo, Alan
Instructor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8010
aventetuolo@umassd.edu

Ventura, Cindy
Cook's Helper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)


Vessella, Angelica
Associate Professor, Director of Dance
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC) 220
(401) 456-9791
acardente1@ric.edu

Vessella, Donna
Accounts Payable Manager
Accounting Office
 
Building 5 (B5)
(401) 456-8196
dvessella@ric.edu

Viall, Liz
Lecturer
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH)


Vincent, Sheri
Purchasing Coordinator
Purchasing Office
 
Building 5 (B5) LL
(401) 456-8527
svincent@ric.edu

Viola, Anthony
Instructor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8010
aviola@ric.edu

Vito-Silva, Kristen
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 107
(401) 456-9731
kvito@ric.edu

Voyer, Charles
Plumber Supervisor
Maintenance and Repairs
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
cvoyer@ric.edu

Page last updated: August 31, 2012