NOTICE : Parking validation stickers for RIC community available at Campus Police office. Click for details.

Matching Directory Listings


Note: 456 is the prefix to all college telephone numbers. The area code is 401.

Farinella, Frank
Associate Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 215
(401) 456-8704
ffarinella@ric.edu

Ferguson, Brian
Senior Maintenance Technician
Maintenance and Repairs
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
bferguson@ric.edu

Ferguson, Jennifer
Senior Word Processing Typist
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 352
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-8507
jferguson@ric.edu

Ferland, Rob
Technical Director
Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts
 
Roberts Hall (R) 119
(401) 456-4786
rferland1@ric.edu

Fernandes, Adam
Adjunct Faculty
Film Studies
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)

afernandes@ric.edu

Fernandes, John
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
jfernandes@ric.edu

Ferrara, Victoria
Resource Specialist
Sherlock Center on Disabilities
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-8092
vferrara@ric.edu

Ferri, Lisa
Information Services Technician I
Records Office
 
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-9772
lferri@ric.edu

Ferus, Kenneth
Associate Director, Data Management
Financial Aid Office
 
Building 3 (B3)
(401) 456-8033
kferus@ric.edu

Fife, Joyce
Principal Clerk Typist
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 468
(401) 456-8026
jfife@ric.edu

Filinson, Rachel
Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 461
(401) 456-8026
(401) 456-8732
rfilinson@ric.edu

Filipek, David
Associate Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 233
(401) 456-9535
(401) 456-8036
dfilipek@ric.edu

Filomeno, Linda
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
lfilomeno@aol.com

Fiore, Kim
Data Management Coordinator
Alumni Affairs
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8086
(401) 456-4697
kfiore@ric.edu

Fischer, Susan
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262

Fisher, Stephen
Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAC) 120
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9670
sfisher@ric.edu

Fitta, Kevin
Director
Capital Projects
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-9885
kfitta@ric.edu

Foley, Joseph
Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Roberts Hall (R) 249
(401) 456-9504
jfoley@ric.edu

Foote, Mary
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 128
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9671
mfoote@ric.edu

Foreman, Robert Long
Assistant Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8028
rforeman@ric.edu

Forte, Deborah
Information Aide
Financial Aid Office
 
Building 3 (B3)
(401) 456-8033
dforte@ric.edu

Forte, Paul
Assistant Vice President for Finance and Controller
Administration and Finance
 
Roberts Hall (R) 100
(401) 456-8224
(401) 456-8225
pforte@ric.edu

Fraatz, Janet
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-8127
jfraatz@ric.edu

Fraley, Marie
Director
Institute for Portuguese and Lusophone World Studies
 
Forman Center (F) 201
(401) 456-8476
mfraley1@ric.edu

Francis, Donna
Personnel Aide
Payroll Office
 
Building 5 (B5)
(401) 456-8420
(401) 456-8420
dfrancis@ric.edu

Franco, Walter
Lecturer
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH)


Franzblau, Robert
Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC) 255
(401) 456-9514
rfranzblau@ric.edu

Fraunfelter, Paul
Assistant Director, Facilities and Operations
Physical Plant Administration
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
pfraunfelter@ric.edu

Freeman, Donnell
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8532
dfreeman@ric.edu

Frenzilli, Rita
Cook's Helper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207
rfrenzilli@ric.edu

Fucci, Richard
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
rmf2@cox.net

Furey, Jenlyn
Assistant Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)
(401) 456-8023
jfurey@ric.edu

Fusco, Cynthia
Information Services Technician II
Upward Bound
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 110
(401) 456-8081
cfusco@ric.edu

Page last updated: August 31, 2012