NOTICE : Dec. 26 and Jan. 2 - Holiday office closures. Click for details.

Matching Directory Listings


Note: 456 is the prefix to all college telephone numbers. The area code is 401.

Abate, Greg
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
gregabate@cox.net

Abbotson, Susan
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 454
(401) 456-2803
(401) 456-8028
sabbotson@ric.edu

Abernathy, Christopher
Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC) 206
(401) 456-8833
cabernathy@ric.edu

Abrahamson, David
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 371
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-9862
dabrahamson@ric.edu

Acciardo, Jean
Higher Education Financial Preaudit Clerk
Purchasing Office
 
Building 5 (B5)
(401) 456-8048
jacciardo@ric.edu

Achin, Denise
Medicaid Coordinator
RI Technical Assistance Project
 
Office Building 2
(401) 456-4600
222-8997
dachin@ric.edu

Adair, Margaret
Instructor
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-8127
madair@ric.edu

Adler, Donna
Assistant Teacher
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 115
(401) 456-9732
dadler@ric.edu

Aflague, John
Associate Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 131
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9741
jaflague@ric.edu

Afonso, Robert
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
rafonso@ric.edu

Agatstein, Fredric
Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 316
(401) 456-8015
(401) 456-8575
fagatstein@ric.edu

Al-Sabek, Barbara
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
balsabek@ric.edu

Alba, Suzanna
Director of Alumni Affairs and College Relations
Alumni Affairs
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8086
(401) 456-9625
salba@ric.edu

Albanese, Stephen
Gardener
Landscaping and Grounds
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
salbanese@ric.edu

Algasso, Jean
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
(401) 456-8532

Allen, Peter
Professor Emeritus of Anthropology
Anthropology Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 102E
(401) 456-8005
(401) 456-9639
pallen@ric.edu

Allessi, Philip
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


Almeida, Karen
Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 108
(401) 456-9665
kalmeida@ric.edu

Ames, David
Instructor
Philosophy Department
 
Alger Hall (ALG)

dames1@ric.edu

Amore, Anthony
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+2112
aamore@ric.edu

Amore, John
Principal Janitor
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
jamore@ric.edu

Anderson, Barbara
Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 308
(401) 456-8583
(401) 456-8015
banderson@ric.edu

Anderson, Mark
Associate Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 351
(401) 456-8804
(401) 456-8028
manderson@ric.edu

Andrade, Michael
Coordinator
Nonprofit Studies
 
Forman Center (F) 204
(401) 456-8864
mandrade@ric.edu

Andreozzi, Peter
Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 367
(401) 456-8038
pandreozzi@ric.edu

Angell, James
Campus Police Officer
Campus Police
 
Browne Hall (BH)
(401) 456-8201
jangell@ric.edu

Ansell, Ronald
Grounds Superintendent
Landscaping and Grounds
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
ransell@ric.edu

Anthony, Edythe
Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 204
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9793
eanthony@ric.edu

Anthony, Jason
Assistant Director
Admissions Office
 
Forman Center (F)
(401) 456-8234
janthony@ric.edu

Antosh, A. Anthony
Professor
Special Education
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-8072
aantosh@ric.edu

Anzevino, Gloria
Information Services Technician II
User Support Services
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8803
ganzevino@ric.edu

Arango, John
Associate Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 184
(401) 456-9524
jarango@ric.edu

Ardizzone, Pamela
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
Pamela.ardizzone@cox.net

Arenburg, Deborah
Technical Assistance Specialist, Positive Behavior Supports
Sherlock Center on Disabilities
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-8974
dareburg@ric.edu

Arthur, Mikaila Mariel Lemonik
Associate Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8681
marthur@ric.edu

Asels, Frances
Personnel Aide
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R) 312
(401) 456-8443
fasels@ric.edu

Aubin, Daniel
Motor Equipment Operator
Landscaping and Grounds
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
daubin@ric.edu

August, Gerri
Associate Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 207-3
(401) 456-8830
gaugust@ric.edu

Avissar, Yael
Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 202
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9626
yavissar@ric.edu

Aydogdu, Murat
Associate Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 237
(401) 456-8432
(401) 456-8036
maydogdu@ric.edu

Ayton, Kieran
Assistant Professor
Adams Library
 
Adams Library (AL) 404
(401) 456-9604
kayton@ric.edu

Aywas, Armande
Senior Word Processing Typist
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 264
(401) 456-8028
aaywas@ric.edu

Aziz, Andrew
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883

Page last updated: August 31, 2012