Staff

Linda Kent Davis
Director
Career Development Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 054
(401) 456-8031
lkent@ric.edu

View Details
Linda Cawley
Personnel Aide
Career Development Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 054
(401) 456-8031
lcawley@ric.edu

View Details
Diane Hatton
Personnel Aide
Career Development Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 054
(401) 456-8031
dhatton@ric.edu

View Details
Demetria Moran
Assistant Director, Counseling & Employer Relations
Career Development Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 054
(401) 456-8031
dmoran@ric.edu

View Details
Kathryn Sasso
Assistant Director, Counseling and Experiential Opportunities
Career Development Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 054
(401) 456-8031
ksasso@ric.edu

View Details
Sandra Sylvestre
Career Counselor
Career Development Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 054
(401) 456-8031
ssylvestre@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: October 28, 2010