NOTICE : Beginning Sept. 15, members of RIC Community must have valid parking permits. Click for details.

Faculty Directory

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

W

Walsh, Elaine
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
HBS 104
(401) 456-9725
ewalsh@ric.edu

View Details
Wang, Bin
Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall 351
(401) 456-8038
bwang@ric.edu

View Details
Weil, Laurence
Associate Professor
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall
(401) 456-8056
lweil@ric.edu

View Details
Weiner, Richard
Professor
Political Science Department
 
Gaige Hall
(401) 456-8107
(401) 456-8056
rweiner@ric.edu

View Details
Weisman, Daniel
Professor
BSW Program
 
Building No. 9 - East Campus 118
(401) 456-8171
(401) 456-8618
dweisman@ric.edu

View Details
Weiss, Carla
Associate Professor
Adams Library
 
AL 411
(401) 456-8145
(401) 456-8125
cweiss@ric.edu

View Details
White, Duncan
Associate Professor
Psychology Department
 
Adams Library 116
(401) 456-8015
(401) 456-8609
dwhite@ric.edu

View Details
Whitten, Richard
Professor
Art Department
 
Art Center 122
(401) 456-9679
rwhitten@ric.edu

View Details
Wilks, Marie
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science
(401) 456-9832
mwilks@ric.edu

View Details
Williams, Cheryl
Associate Professor
Art Department
 
Art Center 129
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9774
cwilliams@ric.edu

View Details
Williams, John
Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science 202
(401) 456-9748
jcwilliams@ric.edu

View Details
Wilson, William
Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts 218
(401) 456-8814
wwilson@ric.edu

View Details
Wu, Jiyun
Assistant Professor
Management and Marketing
 
229
(401) 456-8036
jwu@ric.edu

View Details
Watson, Pamela
Assistant Professor
BSW Program
 

(401) 456-8171
pwatson@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: December 3, 2010