Faculty Directory

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

B

Bachman, Craig
Assistant Professor
Art Department
 
116
(401) 456-8054
cbachman@ric.edu

View Details
Bain, Lisa
Associate Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall 241
(401) 456-9829
(401) 456-8036
lbain@ric.edu

View Details
Baker, Mary
Associate Professor
Anthropology Department
 
Gaige Hall 110E
(401) 456-8112
mbaker@ric.edu

View Details
Barton, James
Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann 210
(401) 456-8016
(401) 456-8564
jbarton@ric.edu

View Details
Basu, Suchandra
Assistant Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall 213
(401) 456-9518
(401) 456-8036
sbasu@ric.edu

View Details
Bates, Mildred
Professor
BSW Program
 
Building No. 9 - East Campus 210
(401) 456-8171
(401) 456-8631
mbates@ric.edu

View Details
Battle, Stefan
Assistant Professor
BSW Program
 
127
(401) 456-8753
sbattle@ric.edu

View Details
Becker, Wendy
Associate Professor
BSW Program
 
Building No. 9 - East Campus 121
(401) 456-9686
wbecker@ric.edu

View Details
Benziger, Karl
Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall 247
(401) 456-8039
(401) 456-8764
kbenziger@ric.edu

View Details
Bigler, Ellen
Professor
Educational Studies
 
HBS 217-1
(401) 456-8385
ebigler@ric.edu

View Details
Blais, Jeffrey
Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall 238
(401) 456-8416
(401) 456-8036
jblais@ric.edu

View Details
Blais, Margaret
Assistant Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall 209
(401) 456-8706
(401) 456-8036
mblais@ric.edu

View Details
Blanchette, Lynn
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science 121
(401) 456-8785
lblanchette@ric.edu

View Details
Blank, Jason
Associate Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 465
(401) 456-9842
(401) 456-8735
jblank@ric.edu

View Details
Blankenship, Whitney
Assistant Professor
Educational Studies
 

(401) 456-8503
wblankenship@ric.edu

View Details
Blasdell, Nancy
Associate Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science 220
(401) 456-9827
nblasdell@ric.edu

View Details
Blessing, Sara
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
117
(401) 456-8191
sblessing@ric.edu

View Details
Bockbrader, Nancy
Professor
Art Department
 
Art Center 130
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9635
nbockbrader@ric.edu

View Details
Bogad, Lesley
Associate Professor
Educational Studies
 
HBS 207
(401) 456-4635
(401) 456-4635
lbogad@ric.edu

View Details
Bohlinger, Vincent
Associate Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 358
(401) 456-8660
(401) 456-8028
vbohlinger@ric.edu

View Details
Boisvert, Charles
Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library 105
(401) 456-8023
(401) 456-9621
cboisvert@ric.edu

View Details
Boren, Karen
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 260
(401) 456-4648
(401) 456-8028
kboren@ric.edu

View Details
Borges, Jessica
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
HBS 102
(401) 456-9730
jborges@ric.edu

View Details
Bosch, Douglas
Professor
Art Department
 
Art Center 113
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-4649
dbosch@ric.edu

View Details
Brabeck, Kalina
Chair, Associate Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 

(401) 456-9602
kbrabeck@ric.edu

View Details
Breene, Samuel
Associate Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
223
(401) 456-9520
sbreene@ric.edu

View Details
Brell, C. David
Associate Professor
Educational Studies
 
HBS 222
(401) 456-8170
(401) 456-8612
cbrell@ric.edu

View Details
Brennan, Kiersten
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8013
kbrennan1@ric.edu

View Details
Brennan, Patricia
Associate Professor
Adams Library
 
AL 204
(401) 456-2810
(401) 456-8125
pbrennan@ric.edu

View Details
Britt, Deborah
Assistant Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science 249
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-8705
dbritt@ric.edu

View Details
Brophy-Baermann, Michelle
Associate Professor
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 214
(401) 456-8720
mbrophy@ric.edu

View Details
Brown, Jean
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 352
(401) 456-8457
(401) 456-8028
jebrown@ric.edu

View Details
Brown, Peter
Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall 210
(401) 456-8039
(401) 456-8167
pbrown@ric.edu

View Details
Brown, Stephen
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 453
(401) 456-8655
(401) 456-8028
sbrown@ric.edu

View Details
Bucci, Karen
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard 167
(401) 456-9739
kbucci@ric.edu

View Details
Burke, John
Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall 351
(401) 456-8561
(401) 456-8038
jburke@ric.edu

View Details
Byrd, Mary
Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science 216
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9764
mbyrd@ric.edu

View Details
Barboza-Gubo, Juan
Assistant Professor
Art Department
 
114
(401) 456-8054
jbarboza@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: December 3, 2010