NOTICE : Roberts Hall Power Outage - Sunday, October 26, 6 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Matching Directory Listings


Note: 456 is the prefix to all college telephone numbers. The area code is 401.

Pacheco, Edwin R.
Associate VP-Development and External Relations
Advancement and College Relations
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8105
epacheco@ric.edu

Pacheco, Eva Marie
Dance Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883

Padmanabhan, Medini
Assistant Professor
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 206
(401) 456-9615
mpadmanabhan@ric.edu

Padula, Cynthia
Professor and Director of the MSN Program
School of Nursing
 
Yellow Cottage (B12) 208
(401) 456-9720
cpadula@ric.edu

Page, Diane
Higher Education Finance Office Preaudit Clerk
Accounting Office
 
Building 5 (B5)
(401) 456-9816
dpage@ric.edu

Paiva, Jean
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
jpaiva@ric.edu

Pallack, Mary
Associate Director
Sherlock Center on Disabilities
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-8072
(401) 456-8882
mpallack@ric.edu

Palombo, Philip
Associate Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH) 214
(401) 456-8270
(401) 456-8044
ppalombo@ric.edu

Panciocco, Robert
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
rpanciocco@ric.edu

Panicci, Bernice
Data Management Specialist
Sherlock Center on Disabilities
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-4773
bpanicci@ric.edu

Paniccia, Marsha
Senior Word Processing Typist
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207
mpaniccia@ric.edu

Panzarella, Mark
Campus Police Officer
Campus Police
 
Browne Hall (BH)
(401) 456-8201
mpanzarella@ric.edu

Paolucci, Mark
Assistant Director - Operations and Services
Student Union
 
Student Union (SU) 408
(401) 456-8034
(401) 456-8035
mpaolucci@ric.edu

Paquette, Deborah
Information Aide
Residential Life and Housing
 
New Residence Hall (NRH)
(401) 456-8240
dpaquette@ric.edu

Paras, John
Director
Physical Plant Administration
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
jparas@ric.edu

Parisi, Kathy
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


Park, Janet
Psychologist
Counseling Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 130
(401) 456-8094
jpark@ric.edu

Parsons, Michael
Assistant Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH)
(401) 456-9563
mparsons@ric.edu

Partridge, Ellen
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+2130
epartridge1@ric.edu

Passarelli, Dolores
Director
Office of Academic Support and Information Services (OASIS)
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 154
(401) 456-8083
(401) 456-8716
dpassarelli@ric.edu

Patriarca, Anthony
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
apatriarca@ric.edu

Patrie, Arthur
Associate Director
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207
apatrie@ric.edu

Patterson, Susan
Instructor
Anthropology Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 118E
(401) 456-9639
spatterson1@ric.edu

Pattison, Brian
Assistant Teacher
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-8127
bpattison@ric.edu

Paul, Cheryl
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 144
(401) 456-8152
cpaul@ric.edu

Paulhus, Gary
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


Pearlmutter, Sue
Dean
School of Social Work
 
Building 9 (SSW)
(401) 456-8042
rpearlmutter@ric.edu

Pearson, George
Campus Police Officer
Campus Police
 
Browne Hall (BH)
(401) 456-8201
gpearson@ric.edu

Pecchia, Valerie
Assistant Coordinator
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)


Peck, Carol
Clerk Secretary
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8014
cpeck@ric.edu

Pelletier, Clarence
Power Plant Operator
Maintenance and Repairs
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
cpelletier@ric.edu

Pepin, Kristen
Assistant Professor
Health and Physical Education
 
The Murray Center (MC)
(401) 456-8970
kpepin@ric.edu

Percoco, Vanessa
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 175
(401) 456-9744
vpercoco@ric.edu

Perez, Jaime
Semi-skilled Laborer
Landscaping and Grounds
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
jperez@ric.edu

Perez, Jazmine
Financial Services Coordinator
Accounting Office
 
Building 5 (B5)
(401) 456-8421
jperez@ric.edu

Perkins, John
Professor - retired
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)

jperkins@ric.edu

Perrotta, John
Associate Professor
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 218
(401) 456-8056
(401) 456-8721
jperrotta@ric.edu

Perry, Robert
Campus Police Officer
Campus Police
 
Browne Hall (BH)
(401) 456-8201
rperry@ric.edu

Pestana, Paula
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262

Peters, Anthony
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
apeters@ric.edu

Petrarca, Robin
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
rpetrarca@ric.edu

Petrocelli, Amy
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments
Sherlock Center, Vision Education and Services Program
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-8072
apetrocelli@ric.edu

Petrovic, Nadia
Grants and Contract Specialist
Office of Research and Grants Administration
 
Roberts Hall (R) 409
(401) 456-8778
(401) 456-8228
npetrovic@ric.edu

Pett, William
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+2131
apett@ric.edu

Pezzullo, Louis
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
vernap@sellri.com

Phillips, Janet
Asst Dir Catering & Production Services
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207

Picard, Sara
Assistant Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAH) 115
(401) 456-9511
(401) 456-8054
spicard@ric.edu

Pickart, Alan
Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Roberts Hall (R) 219
(401) 456-9516
apickart@ric.edu

Pickett, Francis (Jim)
Adjunct Faculty
Film Studies
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)

fpickett@ric.edu

Pineda, Hugo
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262

Pinheiro, Beth
Assistant Professor
Special Education
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 050
(401) 456-8599
bpinheiro@ric.edu

Pisaturo, Robin
Manager of HR, Classified Service
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R) 311
(401) 456-8216
(401) 456-8446
rpisaturo@ric.edu

Pitassi, Catherine
Clerk Secretary
Child Welfare Institute
 
Building 9 (SSW) 136
(401) 456-4627
cpitassi@ric.edu

Pitt, Ronald
Vice President
Academic Affairs
 
Roberts Hall (R) 407
(401) 456-8003
rpitt@ric.edu

Platt, Steven
Manager
Campus Store
 
Student Union (SU)
(401) 456-8025
(401) 456-8548
splatt@ric.edu

Plaza-Martin, Denise
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
kmrt57@cox.net

Poncin, Raymond
Power Plant Operator
Maintenance and Repairs
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
rponcin@ric.edu

Poor, Susan
Associate Director
Early Enrollment Program
 
Forman Center (F) 204
(401) 456-8857
spoor@ric.edu

Porell, Ryan
Psychologist
Counseling Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 130
(401) 456-8094
rporell@ric.edu

Porter, Eliot
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
eliot_porter@earthlink.net

Porter, Virginia
Information Aide
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL) 101
(401) 456-9023
vporter@ric.edu

Potter, Russell
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8028
rpotter@ric.edu

Proulx, Laurie
Technical Support Specialist I
User Support Services
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8803
lproulx@ric.edu

Przybyla, Jane
Associate Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 234
(401) 456-9546
(401) 456-8036
jprzybyla@ric.edu

Page last updated: August 31, 2012