NOTICE : Beginning Sept. 15, members of RIC Community must have valid parking permits. Click for details.

Matching Directory Listings


Note: 456 is the prefix to all college telephone numbers. The area code is 401.

O'Connell, Anne
Cook's Helper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)


O'Connor, Janet
Associate Director, Client Services
Financial Aid Office
 
Building 3 (B3)
(401) 456-8033
joconnor@ric.edu

O’Brien, Molly
PEP L4L Navigator
Preparatory Enrollment Program (PEP)
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)

mobrien_8555@email.ric.edu

Obadiah, Silas
Instructor
Anthropology Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 118E
(401) 456-9639
sobadiah@ric.edu

Obel-Omia, Carolyn
Assistant Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8016
cobel@ric.edu

Okele, Olubunmi
Budget Specialist II
Budget Office
 
Roberts Hall (R)
(401) 456-8438
ookele@ric.edu

Okoomian, Janice
Assistant Professor
Gender and Women's Studies
 
Adams Library (AL) 1B

jokoomian1@ric.edu

Olaez, Jose
Bilingual Assistant
RI Technical Assistance Project
 
Office Building 2
(401) 456-4600
222-8342
jolaez@ric.edu

Oldstein, Stanley
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 165
(401) 456-9734
soldstein@ric.edu

Olenn, Mary
Health Education Consultant
Health Promotion
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 127
(401) 456-8061
molenn@ric.edu

Oliveira, Silvia
Assistant Professor
Modern Languages
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8748
soliveira@ric.edu

Olivier, Margaret
Case Management Coordinator
Educational Advocate - Surrogate Parent Program
 
Office Building 2
(401) 456-1940
moliver@ric.edu

Olivo, Stephen
Plumber
Maintenance and Repairs
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
solivo@ric.edu

Olmsted, Audrey
Associate Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH) 201
(401) 456-8270
(401) 456-8645
aolmsted@ric.edu

Olmsted, Richard
Professor
Philosophy Department
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 226
(401) 456-8012
(401) 456-8485
rolmsted@ric.edu

Olson, Jeannine
Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 200E
(401) 456-8039
(401) 456-9716
jolson@ric.edu

Oppenlander, Nancy
Associate Professor
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 213
(401) 456-8056
(401) 456-8719
noppenlander@ric.edu

Orchowski, Lindsay
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


Orton, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 147
(401) 456-9722
eorton@ric.edu

Otto, Lyn-Su
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 166
(401) 456-9677
(401) 456-8602
lotto@ric.edu

Ouimette, Gregory
Housekeeper
Facilities and Operations
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262

Oulette, Donald
Campus Police Officer
Campus Police
 
Browne Hall (BH)
(401) 456-8201
doulette@ric.edu

Owden, Verletto
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8532

Owen, Lisa
Associate Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 217
(401) 456-8016
lowen@ric.edu

Ozcan, Mustafa
Associate Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 207
(401) 456-8170
(401) 456-8654
mozcan@ric.edu

Page last updated: August 31, 2012