NOTICE : Campus-wide Power Outage - Thursday August 28, 2014 from 6:00 am to 4:00 pm. Click for details.

Matching Directory Listings


Note: 456 is the prefix to all college telephone numbers. The area code is 401.

Cabana, Elizabeth
Staff Assistant II
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R) 306
(401) 456-8216
ecabana@ric.edu

Calamari, Samantha
Lecturer
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH)

scalamari@ric.edu

Calbert, Cathleen
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 365
(401) 456-8678
(401) 456-8028
ccalbert@ric.edu

Callahan, Mary
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+7569
mcallahan@ric.edu

Calvert, Patricia
Assistant Professor/Professional Development Specialist
School of Nursing
 
Yellow Cottage (B12)
(401) 456-6323
pcalvert@ric.edu

Cambio, Raymond
Document and Imaging Center Technician
Office Services
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) B1
(401) 456-8231
rcambio@ric.edu

Campana, Constance
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+2113
ccampana@ric.edu

Campanini, Albert
Central Mail Clerk
Publishing Services
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) LL
(401) 456-8132
(401) 456-8419
acampanini@ric.edu

Campbell, Stephen
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8532

Canale, Harold
Principal Cook
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207
hcanale@ric.edu

Canario, Colleen
Cook's Helper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)


Cancelliri, Scott
Housekeeper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207

Canole, Patrick
Senior Data Base Support Technologist
Management Information Services
 
Building 1 (B1) 203
(401) 456-8050
pcanole@ric.edu

Cantarella, Carlo
Head Athletic Trainer
Athletics Department
 
The Murray Center (MC)
(401) 456-8161
ccantarella@ric.edu

Caouette, Becky Lynn
Associate Professor/Director of Writing
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 258
(401) 456-8674
(401) 456-8028
bcaouette@ric.edu

Capalbo, Linda
Assistant Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 066
(401) 456-8016
(401) 456-9571
lcapalbo@ric.edu

Cappelli, Lisa
Senior Word Processing Typist
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAC)
(401) 456-8054
lcappelli@ric.edu

Capraro, Karen
Associate Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 118
(401) 456-9733
kcapraro@ric.edu

Carchia, Joseph
Senior Information Technologist
User Support Services
 
Gaige Hall (G) 113
(401) 456-8803
jcarchia@ric.edu

Carchia, Louis
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
lcarchia@ric.edu

Cardon, Martha-Anne
Cook
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207

Cardono, Michelle
Executive Assistant
Academic Affairs
 
Roberts Hall (R) 406
(401) 456-8003
mcardono@ric.edu

Cardoso, Eurides
Senior Word Processing Typist
Office of Academic Support and Information Services (OASIS)
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 154
(401) 456-8083
ecardoso@ric.edu

Carlino, Anthony
Supervisor I
User Support Services
 
Gaige Hall (G) 105
(401) 456-8020
(401) 456-8404
acarlino@ric.edu

Carlson, Jacqueline
Assistant Teacher
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-8127
jcarlson@ric.edu

Carpenter, Rachel
Associate Professor
Adams Library
 
Adams Library (AL) 204
(401) 456-8125
(401) 456-2812
rcarpenter@ric.edu

Carpentieri, Joseph
Senior Maintenance Technician
Maintenance and Repairs
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
jcarpentieri@ric.edu

Carr, Karen
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+2211
kcarr@ric.edu

Carrasco, Rafael
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262

Carriuolo, Nancy
President
Office of the President
 
Roberts Hall (R) 401
(401) 456-8101
ncarriuolo@ric.edu

Carroll, Joseph
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+7568
jcarroll@ric.edu

Carter, Shani
Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 230
(401) 456-9598
(401) 456-8036
scarter@ric.edu

Carty, Anne
Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 142
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9663
acarty@ric.edu

Casbarro, Steven
Assistant Director/DeputyChief - Operations
Campus Police
 
Browne Hall (BH)
(401) 456-8201
scasbarro@ric.edu

Casey, Michael
Associate Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 218
(401) 456-8096
(401) 456-8036
mcasey@ric.edu

Casey, Pamela
Information Aide
Writing Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 225
(401) 456-8141
pcasey@ric.edu

Castagno, Karen
Professor
Health and Physical Education
 
The Murray Center (MC) 139
(401) 456-8866
kcastagno@ric.edu

Castiglione, Robert
Professor
Philosophy Department
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 222
(401) 456-8012
(401) 456-9701
rcastiglione@ric.edu

Caswell, Caroline
Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G)
(401) 456-8038
ccaswell@ric.edu

Cawley, Linda
Personnel Aide
Career Development Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 054
(401) 456-8031
lcawley@ric.edu

Ceo, Joan
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883

Chapman, Donald
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
dchapman@ric.edu

Chaudhuri, Tanni
Assistant Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8026
tchaudhuri@ric.edu

Chen, Louisa
Teacher of Children with visual impairments
Sherlock Center on Disabilities
 
Sherlock Center (SC)

lchen1@ric.edu

Chenot, Russell
System Support Technician II
User Support Services
 
Gaige Hall (G) 113
(401) 456-8803
rchenot@ric.edu

Choi, Kyungsub
Assistant Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 240
(401) 456-8412
kchoi@ric.edu

Choquette, Donald
Housekeeper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)


Christensen, Eric
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
ehchristensen@yahoo.com

Christiansen, Erik
Assistant Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall (G)
(401) 456-8039
echristiansen@ric.edu

Christman, Pamela
Assistant Vice President for Information Services
Office of Information Services
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8803
pchristman@ric.edu

Christy, Donna
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 367
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-1937
dchristy@ric.edu

Church, Lisa
Associate Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 204
(401) 456-9593
(401) 456-8036
lchurch@ric.edu

Ciambrone, Desirée
Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 457
(401) 456-8726
dciambrone@ric.edu

Cimorelli, Jessica Silva
Director
Purchasing Office
 
Building 5 (B5)
(401) 456-8047
jcimorelli@ric.edu

Clark, Roger
Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 464
(401) 456-8026
(401) 456-8729
rclark@ric.edu

Clark, Susan
Assistant Professor
Health and Physical Education
 
The Murray Center (MC)
(401) 456-8226
sclark@ric.edu

Clarke, Michael
Lecturer
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH) 108
(401) 456-8270
mclarke@ric.edu

Clayton, Kevin
Gardener
Landscaping and Grounds
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262

Cline, Darren
Housekeeper
Facilities and Operations
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262

Cloud, Nancy
Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 207
(401) 456-8170
(401) 456-8789
ncloud@ric.edu

Cobb, Thomas
Professor Emeritus of English
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)


Coffman, Teresa
Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC) 246
(401) 456-9506
tcoffman@ric.edu

Coia, Bethany
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 121
(401) 456-9641
bcoia@ric.edu

Colardo, Lea
Case Management Coordinator
Educational Advocate - Surrogate Parent Program
 
Office Building 2
(401) 456-1942
lcolardo@ric.edu

Colasanto, Richard
Instructor
Philosophy Department
 
Alger Hall (ALG)

rcolasanto@ric.edu

Cole, Cherylanne
Senior Word Processing Typist
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 200
(401) 456-8016
ccole@ric.edu

Collins, Doug
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+7201
rcollins@ric.edu

Collins, Moira
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+7521
mcollins1@ric.edu

Condon, Martha-Anne
Cook
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207

Conklin, Suzanne
Assistant Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 238
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9594
sconklin@ric.edu

Constable, Susan
Director, Autism Spectrum Disorders Support Center
RI Technical Assistance Project
 
Office Building 2
(401) 456-4600
222-8984
sconstable@ric.edu

Contreras, Julio
Technician III
User Support Services
 
Gaige Hall (G) 105E
(401) 456-8405
(401) 456-8404
jcontreras@ric.edu

Convery, Michael
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
rid23723@ride.ri.net

Cook, Emily
Assistant Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 317
(401) 456-8672
ECook@ric.edu

Cooley, Laura
Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 207
(401) 456-9609
lcooley@ric.edu

Corbett, Joseph
Instructor
Philosophy Department
 
Alger Hall (ALG)

jcorbett1@ric.edu

Cordeiro, Patricia
Chair, Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 217
(401) 456-8626
pcordeiro@ric.edu

Cordell, Alize
Residence Hall Director
Residential Life and Housing
 
Browne Hall (BH)
(401) 456-9929
acordell@ric.edu

Costa, Stephanie
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 368
(401) 456-8038
scosta@ric.edu

Costello, Joanne
Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 218
(401) 456-9570
jcostello@ric.edu

Cote, Joyce
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+2115
jcote@ric.edu

Cotoia, Frank
Mechanical Parts Storekeeper
Physical Plant Administration
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
fcotoia@ric.edu

Cotter, Paul
Box Office Manager
Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts
 
Roberts Hall (R)
(401) 456-8388
pcotter@ric.edu

Cotti, Lorraine
Associate Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 216
(401) 456-8384
(401) 456-8384
lcotti@ric.edu

Coughlin, Andrew
Coordinator Athletics and Recreational Facilities
Athletics Department
 
The Murray Center (MC)
(401) 456-8007
(401) 456-4683
acoughlin@ric.edu

Coulbourn, Kenneth
Director
Office Services
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) B1
(401) 456-8231
kcoulbourn@ric.edu

Coutinho, Maria
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


Crabill, Kimberly
Assistant to the Assistant Dean of Partnerships and Placements
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 109
(401) 456-8114
kcrabill@ric.edu

Creamer, Anita
VA Nursing Academy Faculty
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 130
(401) 456-9840
acreamer@ric.edu

Creamer, Claire
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 130
(401) 456-9597
ccreamer@ric.edu

Cresci, Frank
Housekeeper
Facilities and Operations
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8532

Crino, Richard
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


Cruz, Jennifer
Accountant I
Accounting Office
 
Building 5 (B5)
(401) 456-8421
jcruz@ric.edu

Csigay, Ranee
Theatre Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)

ranee@cox.net

Culpo, Susan
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
sculpo@ric.edu

Cummings, Carol
Assistant Professor
Health and Physical Education
 
The Murray Center (MC) 132
(401) 456-8046
ccummings@ric.edu

Cundy, Elizabeth
Instructor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8010
escundy@aol.com

Curtis, Mark
Lecturer
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH)

mcurtis@ric.edu

Cvornyek, Robert
Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 246
(401) 456-8039
rcvornyek@ric.edu

Page last updated: August 31, 2012