Matching Directory Listings


Note: 456 is the prefix to all college telephone numbers. The area code is 401.

Bachman, Craig
Assistant Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAC) 116
(401) 456-8054
cbachman@ric.edu

Bacon, Katherine
Coordinator
Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts
 
Roberts Hall (R) 120
(401) 456-8194
kbacon@ric.edu

Badger, Scott
Lead Programmer/Consultant
User Support Services
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8803
sbadger@ric.edu

Bain, Lisa
Associate Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 241
(401) 456-9829
(401) 456-8036
lbain@ric.edu

Baker, Brian
Reserves Supervisor in Access Services
Adams Library
 
Adams Library (AL) 302
(401) 456-8182
(401) 456-9617
bbaker@ric.edu

Baker, Mary
Associate Professor
Anthropology Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 110E
(401) 456-8112
mbaker@ric.edu

Banister, Carolyn
Instructor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8010
cbanister@ric.edu

Banna, Paul
Electrician Supervisor
Maintenance and Repairs
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
pbanna@ric.edu

Barbieri, Linda
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883

Barboza-Gubo, Juan
Assistant Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAC) 114
(401) 456-8054
jbarboza@ric.edu

Barden, Joan
Office Assistant
Student Government
 
Student Union (SU) 401
(401) 456-8088

Baribault, Jill
Senior Enrollment Services Representative
Office of the Bursar
 
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-8130
jbaribault@ric.edu

Baribault, Maureen
Senior Enrollment Services Representative
Office of the Bursar
 
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-8130
(401) 456-8634
mbaribault@ric.edu

Barron, Andrea
Instructor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8010
abarron@ric.edu

Barton, James
Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 210
(401) 456-8016
(401) 456-8564
jbarton@ric.edu

Basu, Suchandra
Assistant Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 213
(401) 456-9518
(401) 456-8036
sbasu@ric.edu

Bates, Mildred
Professor
BSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW) 210
(401) 456-8171
(401) 456-8631
mbates@ric.edu

Battista, Dennis
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262

Battle, Stefan
Assistant Professor
BSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW) 127
(401) 456-8753
sbattle@ric.edu

Baum, Scott
Instructor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8010
sbaum@ric.edu

Beardwood, Marie
Senior Programmer/Consultant
Faculty Center for Teaching and Learning
 
Adams Library (AL) 201
(401) 456-9983
mbeardwood@ric.edu

Beaudoin, Paul
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
pbeaudoin@ric.edu

Becker, Wendy
Associate Professor
BSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW) 121
(401) 456-9686
wbecker@ric.edu

Beland, Raymond
Instructor
Philosophy Department
 
Alger Hall (ALG)

rfbeland@gmail.com

Benevides, David
Trade and Fire Safety Manager
Physical Plant Administration
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
(401) 456-4747
dbenevides@ric.edu

Benevides, David
Interim Coordinator
Preparatory Enrollment Program (PEP)
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)

dbenevides1@ric.edu

Bennett, David
Instructor
Philosophy Department
 
Alger Hall (ALG)

david_bennett@brown.edu

Benziger, Karl
Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 247
(401) 456-8039
(401) 456-8764
kbenziger@ric.edu

Bergeron, Timothy
Lead Programmer/Analyst
Management Information Services
 
Building 1 (B1) 206
(401) 456-8050
(401) 456-9847
tbergeron@ric.edu

Berube, Lynus
Semi-skilled Laborer
Landscaping and Grounds
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
lberube@ric.edu

Bessette, Nancy
Financial Aid Officer
Financial Aid Office
 
Building 3 (B3)
(401) 456-8033
nbessette@ric.edu

Betres, James
Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 215
(401) 456-8016
(401) 456-8558
jbetres@ric.edu

Bettosi, Donna
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
dbettosi@ric.edu

Bianchi, Ronald
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
ronmozart@aol.com

Bibeault, Michael
Accountant
Accounting Office
 
Building 5 (B5)
(401) 456-8001
mbibeault@ric.edu

Bigler, Ellen
Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 217-1
(401) 456-8385
ebigler@ric.edu

Birchall, Kerry
Teacher of Children who are Blind or Visually Impaired
Sherlock Center, Vision Education and Services Program
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-8915
kbirchall@ric.edu

Black, Kyle
Area Coordinator (Willard & Brown Halls)
Residential Life and Housing
 
Willard Hall (WRH)
(401) 456-9930
kblack@ric.edu

Blais, Jeffrey
Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 238
(401) 456-8416
(401) 456-8036
jblais@ric.edu

Blais, Margaret
Assistant Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 209
(401) 456-8706
(401) 456-8036
mblais@ric.edu

Blanchard, Eric
Asssistant to the Director of Athletics
Athletics Department
 
Adams Library (AL)
(401) 456-8007
eblanchard@ric.edu

Blanchette, David
Dean
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG)
(401) 456-8009
dblanchette@ric.edu

Blanchette, Lynn
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 121
(401) 456-8785
lblanchette@ric.edu

Blank, Jason
Associate Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 465
(401) 456-9842
(401) 456-8735
jblank@ric.edu

Blank, Myra
Information Services Technician I
Adams Library
 
Adams Library (AL) 302
(401) 456-9800
(401) 456-8190
mblank@ric.edu

Blankenship, Whitney
Assistant Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-8503
wblankenship@ric.edu

Blasdell, Nancy
Associate Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 220
(401) 456-9827
nblasdell@ric.edu

Blessing, Sara
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 117
(401) 456-8191
sblessing@ric.edu

Block, Bartley
Instructor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8010
jbblock2@cox.net

Bocchini, Brenda
Information Services Technician I
Adams Library
 
Adams Library (AL) 401
(401) 456-9605
bbocchini@ric.edu

Bockbrader, Nancy
Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAC) 130
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9635
nbockbrader@ric.edu

Bogad, Lesley
Associate Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 207
(401) 456-4635
(401) 456-4635
lbogad@ric.edu

Bohlinger, Vincent
Associate Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 355
(401) 456-8660
(401) 456-8028
vbohlinger@ric.edu

Bohn, James
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
bohn.james@comcast.net

Boisvert, Charles
Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL) 105
(401) 456-8023
(401) 456-9621
cboisvert@ric.edu

Bolger, Michael
Dance Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883

Bonin, Jennifer
Instructor
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 209
(401) 456-8056
jbonin1@ric.edu

Boren, Karen
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 260
(401) 456-4648
(401) 456-8028
kboren@ric.edu

Borges, Jeffrey
Technical Programmer
Network and Telecommunications
 
Building 1 (B1) 105
(401) 456-9927
jcborges@ric.edu

Borges, Jessica
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 102
(401) 456-9730
jborges@ric.edu

Borrelli, David
Principal Janitor
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
dborelli@ric.edu

Bosch, Douglas
Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAC) 113
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-4649
dbosch@ric.edu

Boutier, Maria
Assistant Bursar
Office of the Bursar
 
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-8130
(401) 456-8633
mboutier@ric.edu

Bower, Robert
Director
Publishing Services
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) LL
(401) 456-8132
rbower@ric.edu

Boyajian, Mariam
Director
Upward Bound
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 110
(401) 456-8081
mboyajian@ric.edu

Boyden, Aaron
Instructor
Philosophy Department
 
Alger Hall (ALG)

aaron.boyden@gmail.com

Brabeck, Kalina
Chair, Associate Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)
(401) 456-9602
kbrabeck@ric.edu

Braun, Katherina
Senior Word Processing Typist
Philosophy Department
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 223
(401) 456-8012
kbraun@ric.edu

Breene, Samuel
Associate Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC) 223
(401) 456-9520
sbreene@ric.edu

Breindel, Christina
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
cbreindel@cox.net

Brell, C. David
Associate Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 222
(401) 456-8170
(401) 456-8612
cbrell@ric.edu

Brennan, Kevin
Accountant
Grant Accounting
 
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-8402
kbrennan@ric.edu

Brennan, Kiersten
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8013
kbrennan1@ric.edu

Brennan, Patricia
Associate Professor
Adams Library
 
Adams Library (AL) 204
(401) 456-2810
(401) 456-8125
pbrennan@ric.edu

Bright III, Earl
Information Services Technician II
Records Office
 
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-9770
ebright@ric.edu

Britt, Deborah
Assistant Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 249
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-8705
dbritt@ric.edu

Brooks, Antonia
Case Management Coordinator
Educational Advocate - Surrogate Parent Program
 
Office Building 2
(401) 456-1946
abrooks@ric.edu

Brooks, Paul
Coordinator of the President's staff
Office of the President
 
Roberts Hall (R) 405
(401) 456-8810
pbrooks@ric.edu

Brophy-Baermann, Michelle
Associate Professor
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 214
(401) 456-8720
mbrophy@ric.edu

Brower, Rulon
Network Technician III
Network and Telecommunications
 
Building 1 (B1) 105
(401) 456-8398
rbrower@ric.edu

Brown, Emerson
Assistant Teacher
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-8127
ebrown@ric.edu

Brown, Gita
Writer/Editor
Office of College Communications and Marketing
 
Kauffman Center (KC) LL
(401) 456-8465
gbrown@ric.edu

Brown, Jean
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 352
(401) 456-8457
(401) 456-8028
jebrown@ric.edu

Brown, Joseph
Semi-skilled Laborer
Landscaping and Grounds
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8231
jbrown@ric.edu

Brown, Peter
Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 210
(401) 456-8039
(401) 456-8167
pbrown@ric.edu

Brown, Raymond
Principal Janitor
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8265
(401) 456-8677
rbrown@ric.edu

Brown, Stephen
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 453
(401) 456-8655
(401) 456-8028
sbrown@ric.edu

Brown, Teresa
Director
Residential Life and Housing
 
New Residence Hall (NRH)
(401) 456-8240
tlbrown@ric.edu

Brown, Terry
Instructor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8010
terrylocke@comcast.net

Brown, Timothy
Power Plant Operator
Maintenance and Repairs
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
tbrown@ric.edu

Brunelle, Jeffrey
Campus Police Lieutenant
Campus Police
 
Browne Hall (BH)
(401) 456-8201
jbrunelle@ric.edu

Bruscini, Veronica
Administrative Assistant
Faculty Center for Teaching and Learning
 
Adams Library (AL) 405
(401) 456-9984
vbruscini@ric.edu

Bucci, Karen
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 167
(401) 456-9739
kbucci@ric.edu

Buck, Stephen
Intern
Counseling Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8094
sbuck@ric.edu

Budano, Nicholas
Network and Systems Engineer
Network and Telecommunications
 
Building 1 (B1) 101
(401) 456-8879
nbudano@ric.edu

Burgess, Charlotte
Costume Designer/Supervisor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 050
(401) 456-9561
(401) 456-8456
cburgess@ric.edu

Burke, John
Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 351
(401) 456-8561
(401) 456-8038
jburke@ric.edu

Byrd, Mary
Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 216
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9764
mbyrd@ric.edu

Page last updated: August 31, 2012