NOTICE : Beginning Sept. 15, members of RIC Community must have valid parking permits. Click for details.

Campus Offices and Contacts

Office

Contact

Phone

Email

Location

Veteran Resource Center

David Merson
Joe Towner
Tim Corey

(401)
456-8449
vrc@ric.edu Building #5
VA Certifying Official Cindy Salzillo (401)
456-8212
csalzillo@ric.edu Building #4
VetSuccess Coordinator Micaela Black (401)
456-4662
micaela.black@va.gov Building #5
Undergraduate Admissions John McLaughlin (401)
456-8234 or (800)-699-5760
jmclaughlin_6080@ric.edu The Forman Center
Office of Academic Support & Information Services
(Academic Advising)
Dolores Passarelli (401)
456-8083
dpassarelli@ric.edu Craig-Lee 154
Financial Aid Office James Hanbury (401)
456-8684
jhanbury@ric.edu Building #3
Disability Services Carol Gillen (401)
456-2776
cgillen@ric.edu Craig-Lee 127
Career Development Linda Kent Davis (401)
456-8031
lkent@ric.edu Craig-Lee 054
Campus Store/Bookstore Steven Platt (401)
456-8025
splatt@ric.edu Student Union
Bursar's Office Meaghan Carroll (401)
456-8130
mcarroll1@ric.edu Building #4
Counseling Center Thomas Lavin (401)
456-8094
tlavin@ric.edu Craig-Lee 130
Student Veteran Organization Joe Towner (401)
456-2707
svo@ric.edu Student Union 419
VA GI Bill Information 1-888-442-4551

Page last updated: September 21, 2012