NOTICE : Roberts Hall Power Outage - Sunday, October 26, 6 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Staff

Kristen Salemi
Director
Student Union
 
Student Union (SU) 408
(401) 456-8034
(401) 456-8538
ksalemi@ric.edu

Mark Paolucci
Assistant Director - Operations and Services
Student Union
 
Student Union (SU) 408
(401) 456-8034
(401) 456-8035
mpaolucci@ric.edu

Marissa Weiss
Assistant Director, Student Activities
Student Union
 
Student Union (SU) 408
(401) 456-8034
(401) 456-8149
mweiss@ric.edu

Dennis Sousa
Computer Manager
Student Union
 
Student Union (SU) 204
(401) 456-8394
(401) 456-8844
dsousa@ric.edu

Michael Giacalone
Program Coordinator, Student Activities
Student Union
 
Student Union (SU)
(401) 456-8034
mgiacalone@ric.edu

Laurie Goff
Word Processing Typist
Student Union
 
Student Union (SU) 408
(401) 456-8034
lgoff@ric.edu

Page last updated: April 19, 2007