NOTICE : Nov. 28 - Holiday office and power outage closures. Click for details.

Matching Directory Listings


Note: 456 is the prefix to all college telephone numbers. The area code is 401.

La Ferla, Vivian
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 360
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-9861
vlaferla@ric.edu

Labonte, Celeste
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
celabonte@juno.com

LaCava, Paul
Associate Professor
Special Education
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 056
(401) 456-9703
placava@ric.edu

LaChapelle, Betsy
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
blachapelle@ric.edu

Ladd, George
Associate Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 310
(401) 456-8570
gladd@ric.edu

Lalli, Brian
Assistant Director
Residential Life and Housing
 
New Residence Hall (NRH)
(401) 456-8240
blalli@ric.edu

Lamaire, Lori
Cook's Helper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8473
lmiller@ric.edu

Lambert, Christina Petrin
Project Manager, Learning for Life
Learning for Life Project
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)

clambert@ric.edu

Lambert-Link, Judi-Ann
Orientation and Mobility Specialist
Sherlock Center, Vision Education and Services Program
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-8916
jlambert@ric.edu

Lamontagne, Marc
Professor of Physical Sciences
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 209
(401) 456-8253
mlamontagne@ric.edu

Lamoureux, Donna
Department Secretary
Counseling Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 130
(401) 456-8094
DLamoureux@ric.edu

Landi, Joyce
Cook's Helper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207
jlandi@ric.edu

Langlois, Sandra
Administrative Secretary
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R) 303
(401) 456-8216
(401) 456-9880
slanglois@ric.edu

LaPlante, Terri
Coordinator, Dual Sensory Impairments
Sherlock Center on Disabilities
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-4737
tlaplante@ric.edu

Laroche, Nicholas
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883

Laroche, Tyler
Cook's Helper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207
tlaroche@ric.edu

Laupa, Marta
Associate Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8015
(401) 456-8581
mlaupa@ric.edu

Laven, Steven
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
slaven@ric.edu

Lavendier, Danielle
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+7565
dlavendier@ric.edu

Lavin, Thomas
Director
Counseling Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 130
(401) 456-8094
tlavin@ric.edu

Lawler, Susan
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+2127
slawler@ric.edu

Lawrence, Maria
Associate Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8565
mlawrence@ric.edu

Lawrence, Mark
Assistant Manager, Housekeeping and Custodial Services
Physical Plant Administration
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8533
(401) 456-8532
melawrence@ric.edu

Lazib, Mohamed
Cook’s Helper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207
mlazib@ric.edu

Leathers, Denise
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+7575
dleathers@ric.edu

Leazes Jr., Francis J.
Professor
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 221
(401) 456-8056
(401) 456-8718
fleazes@ric.edu

Lee Dalphonse,
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


Lesieur, Lindsay
Senior Word Processing Typist
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8015
llesieur@ric.edu

Leung, Chin Hin
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS)
(401) 456-9638
cleung@ric.edu

Levesque, William
Painter
Maintenance and Repairs
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8234
(401) 456-8262
wlevesque@ric.edu

Lewis, Bethany
Associate Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8015
blewis@ric.edu

Lima, Christine
Instructor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8010
clima@ric.edu

Lindberg, Jane
Executive Assistant
Academic Affairs
 
Forman Center (F) 204
(401) 456-8884
jlindberg@ric.edu

Linde, Robyn
Assistant Professor
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8278
rlinde@ric.edu

Little, Peter
Assistant Professor
Anthropology Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 111E
(401) 456-2839
plittle@ric.edu

Lockett, Yolande
Associate Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 131
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9715
ylockett@ric.edu

Lopardo, Kenny
Campus Police Officer
Campus Police
 
Browne Hall (BH)
(401) 456-8201
klopardo@ric.edu

Lopes, Antonio
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262

Lopes, Lina
Cook's Helper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)


Lopes, Marlene
Associate Professor
Adams Library
 
Adams Library (AL) 413
(401) 456-9653
mlopes@ric.edu

Lopes, Esq., James J.
Lecturer
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH) 108
(401) 456-8270
jlopes_6533@ric.edu

Lovett, Joann
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
jlovett@ric.edu

Lowery, Philip
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


Luca, Elizabeth
Lecturer
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH)


Luongo, Donald
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
dluongo@ric.edu

Lusignan, Jennifer
Clerk Secretary
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-8127
jlusignan@ric.edu

Lynch, Marie
Professor
Special Education
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 059
(401) 456-8763
mlynch@ric.edu

Page last updated: August 31, 2012