NOTICE : Campus-wide Power Outage - Thursday August 28, 2014 from 6:00 am to 4:00 pm. Click for details.

Faculty Directory

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

R

Raimondo, Marianne
Assistant Professor
Management and Marketing
 

(401) 456-8096
mraimondo@ric.edu

View Details
Ramocki, Stephen
Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall 217
(401) 456-9536
(401) 456-8036
sramocki@ric.edu

View Details
Rauhe, Betty
Associate Professor
Health and Physical Education
 
The Murray Center 138
(401) 456-8046
(401) 456-9787
brauhe@ric.edu

View Details
Ravenscroft, Robert
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall 367
(401) 456-8038
rravenscroft@ric.edu

View Details
Rawson, Glenn
Associate Professor
Philosophy Department
 
Alger Hall 228
(401) 456-9766
grawson@ric.edu

View Details
Reamer, Frederic
Professor
MSW Program
 
Building No. 9 - East Campus 108
(401) 456-8042
(401) 456-8248
freamer@ric.edu

View Details
Reddy, Maureen
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 263
(401) 456-8377
mreddy@ric.edu

View Details
Reilly, Dianne
Associate Professor
Art Department
 
Art Center 118
(401) 456-8297
dreilly@ric.edu

View Details
Richardson, Julie
Guidance Counselor/School Psychologist
Henry Barnard School
 
162
(401) 456-8192
jrichardson1@ric.edu

View Details
Ripstein, Bonnie
Associate Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
HBS 117
(401) 456-9728
bripstein@ric.edu

View Details
Rivers, Steven
Professor of Physics
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science 102
(401) 456-8786
srivers@ric.edu

View Details
Roberts, Eric
Associate Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science 219
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9632
eroberts@ric.edu

View Details
Roche, John
Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 466
(401) 456-8026
(401) 456-8728
jroche@ric.edu

View Details
Rowell, Elizabeth
Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann 208
(401) 456-8016
(401) 456-8563
erowell@ric.edu

View Details
Roy, Charles
Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall 356
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-9662
croy@ric.edu

View Details
Rude, Robert
Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann 044
(401) 456-8016
(401) 456-8067
rrude@ric.edu

View Details
Rudolph-Larrea, Katherine
Associate Professor, Media Studies Coordinator
Philosophy Department
 
Alger Hall 225
(401) 456-8012
(401) 456-9690
krudolph@ric.edu

View Details
Russell, Lisa
Professor
Art Department
 
Art Center 145
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9599
lrussell@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: December 3, 2010