NOTICE : Parking validation stickers for RIC community available at Campus Police office. Click for details.

Faculty Directory

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

K

Kalinak, Kathryn
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 363
(401) 456-8669
(401) 456-8028
kkalinak@ric.edu

View Details
Karim, Alema
Associate Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall 235
(401) 456-9538
(401) 456-8036
akarim@ric.edu

View Details
Kazemi, Abbas
Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall 212
(401) 456-9557
(401) 456-8036
akazemi@ric.edu

View Details
Kene, Prachi
Assistant Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 

(401) 456-8023
pkene@ric.edu

View Details
Kim, Heemong
Professor
Art Department
 
Art Center 131
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9691
hkim@ric.edu

View Details
Kim, Jinsoo
Assistant Professor
Communication Department
 
206
(401) 456-9566
(401) 456-8270
jkim@ric.edu

View Details
Kim, Randi
Associate Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann 305
(401) 456-8783
(401) 456-8015
rkim@ric.edu

View Details
Kinsey, Kenneth
Associate Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science 246
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9596
kkinsey@ric.edu

View Details
Kirkwood Auld, Robin
Associate Professor
Health and Physical Education
 
The Murray Center 140
(401) 456-8880
rauld@ric.edu

View Details
Kiser, April
Assistant Professor
History Department
 

(401) 456-8039
akiser@ric.edu

View Details
Kniseley, MacGregor
Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann 209
(401) 456-8016
(401) 456-8865
mkniseley@ric.edu

View Details
Knoth, Brian
Assistant Professor
Communication Department
 
212
(401) 456-9652
(401) 456-8270
bknoth@ric.edu

View Details
Knowlton, Sarah
Associate Professor of Physical Sciences
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science 111
(401) 456-2816
sknowlton@ric.edu

View Details
Kolibachuk, Dana
Associate Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science 248
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-8479
dkolibachuk@ric.edu

View Details
Kovac, Raimundo
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall 353
(401) 456-9753
rkovac@ric.edu

View Details
Kraus, Rudolf
Assistant Professor
Educational Studies
 
HBS
(401) 456-8996
rkraus@ric.edu

View Details
Kregler, Mary Ellen
Associate Professor, Music
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts 250
(401) 456-8245
mkregler@ric.edu

View Details
Kunkel, Christine
Assistant Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library
(401) 456-9624
ckunkel@ric.edu

View Details
Kutenplon, Deborah
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 

(401) 456-8013
dkutenplon@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: December 3, 2010