NOTICE : Nov. 28 - Holiday office and power outage closures. Click for details.

Faculty Directory

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

J

Jackson, Pamela
Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 458
(401) 456-8026
(401) 456-8734
pjackson@ric.edu

View Details
Jalalzai, Zubeda
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 261
(401) 456-8281
(401) 456-8028
zjalalzai@ric.edu

View Details
Jee, Benjamin
Assistant Professor
Psychology Department
 

(401) 456-8015
bjee@ric.edu

View Details
Johnson, Janet
Associate Professor
Educational Studies
 
HBS 222
(401) 456-8701
jjohnson@ric.edu

View Details
Johnson, Kathleen
Assistant Professor
Health and Physical Education
 

(401) 456-8862
kjohnson@ric.edu

View Details
Juzyn, Olga
Professor
Modern Languages
 
Craig-Lee Hall 139
(401) 456-8029
(401) 456-8392
ojuzyn@ric.edu

View Details
Jacques, Paul
Assistant Professor
Management and Marketing
 

(401) 456-8036
pjacques@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: December 3, 2010