NOTICE : Dec. 26 and Jan. 2 - Holiday office closures. Click for details.

Faculty Directory

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

D

D'Eramo, Anthony
VA Nursing Academy Faculty
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science 130
(401) 456-9833
aderamo@ric.edu

View Details
Dagle, Joan
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 367
(401) 456-8489
(401) 456-8028
jdagle@ric.edu

View Details
Dame, Linda
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
126
(401)-456-9668
ldame@ric.edu

View Details
Danforth, Emily
Assistant Professor
English Department
 

(401) 456-8028
edanforth@ric.edu

View Details
Darcy, Monica
Associate Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library 114
(401) 456-2710
mdarcy@ric.edu

View Details
de Gouvenain, Roland
Associate Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science 237
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-8908
rdegouvenain@ric.edu

View Details
de Oliveira, Glenisson
Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science 100
(401) 273-2528
gdeoliveira@ric.edu

View Details
Del Vecchio, Andrea
Associate Professor of Physics
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science
(401) 456-9659
adelvecchio@ric.edu

View Details
Dell, Susan
Associate Professor
Special Education
 
Horace Mann 047
(401) 456-8557
sdell@ric.edu

View Details
DeMasi, Kim
VA Nursing Academy Faculty
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science 130
(401) 456-9840
401-273 7100 x3071
kdemasi@ric.edu

View Details
Demers, Lisa
Instructor
Henry Barnard School
 

(401) 456-8191
ldemers@ric.edu

View Details
DeNuccio, Geraldine
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science 143
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-8483
gdenuccio@ric.edu

View Details
DeSimone, Randy
Associate Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall 206
(401) 456-9533
(401) 456-8036
rdesimone@ric.edu

View Details
Dixon, Seth
Assistant Professor, Geography Program
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee 136
(401) 456-8378
sdixon@ric.edu

View Details
Dottolo, Andrea
Assistant Professor
Psychology Department
 

(401) 456-6394
adottolo@ric.edu

View Details
Dowd-Eagle, Shannon
Associate Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 

(401) 456-8023
seagle@ric.edu

View Details
Dufour, Ronald
Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall 247
(401) 456-8039
(401) 456-9784
rdufour@ric.edu

View Details
Dukes, Thomas
Associate Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library 101
(401) 456-8023
tdukes@ric.edu

View Details
Duneer, Anita
Associate Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee 352
(401) 456-8658
(401) 456-8028
aduneer@ric.edu

View Details
Dygert, Holly
Assistant Professor
Anthropology Department
 
Gaige Hall 118E
(401) 456-8487
hdygert@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: December 3, 2010