Campus Offices and Contacts

Office

Contact

Phone

Email

Location

Veteran Resource Center


Joe Towner
Neal Yeatman
Scott Bjurman
Alec Castagno

(401)
456-8449
vrc@ric.edu Building #5
VA Certifying Official Cindy Salzillo (401)
456-9771
csalzillo@ric.edu Building #4
VetSuccess Coordinator Micaela Black (401)
456-4662
micaela.black@va.gov Building #5
Undergraduate Admissions John McLaughlin (401)
456-8234 or (800)-699-5760
jmclaughlin_6080@ric.edu The Forman Center
Office of Academic Support & Information Services
(Academic Advising)
Patrice Mettauer (401)
456-8083
pmettauer@ric.edu Craig-Lee 154
Financial Aid Office James Hanbury (401)
456-8684
jhanbury@ric.edu Building #3
Disability Services Keri Rossi-D’entremont (401)
456-2776

krossi@ric.edu

Craig-Lee 127
Career Development Demetria Moran (401)
456-8031
dmoran@ric.edu Craig-Lee 054
RIC Bookstore/Bookstore Steven Platt (401)
456-8025
splatt@ric.edu Student Union
Bursar's Office Meaghan Carroll (401)
456-8130
mcarroll1@ric.edu Building #4
Counseling Center Thomas Lavin (401)
456-8094
tlavin@ric.edu Craig-Lee 130
Student Veteran Organization Neal Yeatman (401)
456-2707
svo@ric.edu VRC, Building 5
VA GI Bill Information 1-888-442-4551

Page last updated: Tuesday, September 20, 2016