NOTICE : Parking validation stickers for RIC community available at Campus Police office. Click for details.

Matching Directory Listings


Note: 456 is the prefix to all college telephone numbers. The area code is 401.

Kalinak, Kathryn
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 363
(401) 456-8669
(401) 456-8028
kkalinak@ric.edu

Kaloustian, Jessica
Lecturer
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH)


Kane, Kevin
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
kkbone@cox.net

Kane, Lila
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
LilaKane@cox.net

Kane, Marie
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883

Kane, Scott
Interim Vice President
Student Affairs
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 119
(401) 456-8061
skane@ric.edu

Kane, Steven
Instructor
Anthropology Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 115E
(401) 456-8005
(401) 456-9694
skane1@ric.edu

Karim, Alema
Associate Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 235
(401) 456-9538
(401) 456-8036
akarim@ric.edu

Karpinski, Christine
Information Aide
Financial Aid Office
 
Building 3 (B3)
(401) 456-8033
ckarpinski@ric.edu

Karten, Karen
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
kartenk@ride.ri.net

Kazemi, Abbas
Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 212
(401) 456-9557
(401) 456-8036
akazemi@ric.edu

Keefe, Meghan
Assistant Director, Facilities and Operations
Physical Plant Administration
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
mkeefe@ric.edu

Keegan, Lisa
Registered Nurse
College Health Services
 
Browne Hall (BH)
(401) 456-8055
lkeegan@ric.edu

Keenan, Patrick
Data Management Coordinator
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 062
(401) 456-2815
pkeenan@ric.edu

Keister, Rebecca
Writer/Editor
Office of College Communications and Marketing
 
Kauffman Center (KC) LL
(401) 456-4679
rkeister@ric.edu

Kelly Mournighan, Leigh
Senior Word Processing Typist
Adams Library
 
Adams Library (AL) 302
(401) 456-9801
(401) 456-9617
lkelly@ric.edu

Kendall, Paula
Teacher of Children who are Blind or Visually Impaired
Sherlock Center, Vision Education and Services Program
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-8913
pkendall@ric.edu

Kene, Prachi
Assistant Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)
(401) 456-8023
pkene@ric.edu

Kent Davis, Linda
Director
Career Development Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 054
(401) 456-8031
lkent@ric.edu

Khoury, Alex
Residence Hall Director
Residential Life and Housing
 
New Residence Hall (NRH)
(401) 456-9934
akhoury@ric.edu

Kilpeck Fortune, Corrine
Circulation Supervisor in Access Services
Adams Library
 
Adams Library (AL) 302
(401) 456-9806
(401) 456-9817
ckilpeck@ric.edu

Kim, Heemong
Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAC) 131
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9691
hkim@ric.edu

Kim, Jinsoo
Assistant Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH) 206
(401) 456-9566
(401) 456-8270
jkim@ric.edu

Kim, Randi
Associate Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 305
(401) 456-8783
(401) 456-8015
rkim@ric.edu

Kingston, Barbara
Clerk Secretary
Office of Student Life
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 119
(401) 456-8061
bkingston@ric.edu

Kinsey, Kenneth
Associate Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 246
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9596
kkinsey@ric.edu

Kirkwood Auld, Robin
Associate Professor
Health and Physical Education
 
The Murray Center (MC) 140
(401) 456-8880
rauld@ric.edu

Kiser, April
Assistant Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall (G)
(401) 456-8039
akiser@ric.edu

Kittredge, James
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+2125
jkittredge@ric.edu

Kniseley, MacGregor
Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 209
(401) 456-8016
(401) 456-8865
mkniseley@ric.edu

Knoth, Brian
Assistant Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH) 212
(401) 456-9652
(401) 456-8270
bknoth@ric.edu

Knowlton, Sarah
Associate Professor of Physical Sciences
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 111
(401) 456-2816
sknowlton@ric.edu

Kolibachuk, Dana
Associate Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 248
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-8479
dkolibachuk@ric.edu

Kong, Kheth
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
kkong@ric.edu

Kovac, Raimundo
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 353
(401) 456-9753
rkovac@ric.edu

Kramer, Erik
Central Mail Clerk
Publishing Services
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) LL
(401) 456-8132
(401) 456-8419
ekramer@ric.edu

Krapf, Theodore
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8532

Kraus, Rudolf
Assistant Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-8996
rkraus@ric.edu

Kregler, Mary Ellen
Associate Professor, Music
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC) 250
(401) 456-8245
mkregler@ric.edu

Kunkel, Christine
Assistant Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)
(401) 456-9624
ckunkel@ric.edu

Kutenplon, Deborah
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8013
dkutenplon@ric.edu

Page last updated: August 31, 2012