Matching Directory Listings


Note: 456 is the prefix to all college telephone numbers. The area code is 401.

Hagerty, Maryellen
Educational Advocate
Sherlock Center on Disabilities
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-1947
mhagerty@ric.edu

Hagerty, Maryellen
Case Management Coordinator
Educational Advocate - Surrogate Parent Program
 
Office Building 2
(401) 456-1947
mhagerty@ric.edu

Hall, Eric
Associate Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 235
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-8480
ehall@ric.edu

Halquist, Donald
Dean
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8110
dhalquist@ric.edu

Hammond, Jennifer
Registered Nurse
College Health Services
 
Browne Hall (BH)
(401) 456-8055
jhammond@ric.edu

Hanbury, James
Director
Financial Aid Office
 
Building 3 (B3)
(401) 456-8684
jhanbury@ric.edu

Haney, Teddi
Senior Telephone Operator
Network and Telecommunications
 
Building 1 (B1)
(401) 456-8000
thaney@ric.edu

Hanlon, Mark
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8533
mhanlon@ric.edu

Harris, Matthew
Senior Cook
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207
mharris@ric.edu

Harris, Priscilla
Document and Imaging Center Technician
Office Services
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8231
(401) 456-8492
pharris@ric.edu

Harrison, Jill
Associate Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8731
jharrison@ric.edu

Harrop, Frederick
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 357
(401) 456-9640
fharrop@ric.edu

Hart, Laura
Director
Office of College Communications and Marketing
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8977
(401) 456-8090
lhart@ric.edu

Hart, Robert
Campus Police Lieutenant
Campus Police
 
Browne Hall (BH)
(401) 456-8201
rhart@ric.edu

Hart, Susan
Senior Word Processing Typist
Admissions Office
 
Forman Center (F)
(401) 456-8234
shart@ric.edu

Hartenstine, Raymond
Library Technician
Adams Library
 
Adams Library (AL) 201
(401) 456-1905
rhartenstine@ric.edu

Harvey, Daniel
Assistant Professor
MSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW) 113
(401) 456-8761
dharvey@ric.edu

Haser, Jeanne
Associate Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 231
(401) 456-9578
jhaser@ric.edu

Hassell, Dianne
Senior Word Processing Typist
Faculty of Arts and Sciences
 
Gaige Hall (G) 154
(401) 456-8106
(401) 456-8490
dlhassell@ric.edu

Hatch, David
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262

Hatton, Diane
Personnel Aide
Career Development Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 054
(401) 456-8031
dhatton@ric.edu

Hayden, Michael
Associate Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 239
(401) 456-9591
(401) 456-8036
mhayden@ric.edu

Heffernan, Maria
Coordinator, Educational Advocate Program
Sherlock Center on Disabilities
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-1948
mheffernan@ric.edu

Heffernan, Maria
Case Management Coordinator
Educational Advocate - Surrogate Parent Program
 
Office Building 2
(401) 456-1948
mheffernan@ric.edu

Held, Julia
Assistant Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 241
(401) 456-8010
jheld@ric.edu

Hellmann, Sharon
Instructor
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 177
(401) 456-9780
shellmann@ric.edu

Henderson, Heidy
Cook's Helper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207
hhenderson@ric.edu

Henry, William
Gardener
Landscaping and Grounds
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
whenry@ric.edu

Henshaw, Elizabeth
Associate Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 045
(401) 456-8016
(401) 456-8567
ehenshaw@ric.edu

Henshaw, Heidi
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments
Sherlock Center, Vision Education and Services Program
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-8976
hhenshaw@ric.edu

Hernandez, Lynn
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


Hess, Sarah McGee
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 174
(401) 456-9740
shess@ric.edu

Hetzel, Karen
Associate Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 122
(401) 456-8014
(401) 456-9742
khetzel@ric.edu

Hijazi, Stephanie
Senior Programmer Consultant
User Support Services
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8803
sdegonzalez@ric.edu

Hindson, Sally
Administrative Assistant
Student Government
 
Student Union (SU) 401
(401) 456-8545
shindson@ric.edu

Hittinger, Victoria
Laboratory Coordinator
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 239
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9569
vhittinger@ric.edu

Hofhansel, Claus
Professor
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8724
chofhansel@ric.edu

Holl, Jennifer
Assistant Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8028
jholl@ric.edu

Holtzman, Elizabeth
Associate Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)
(401) 456-8051
eholtzman@ric.edu

Hoogasian, Nancy
Assistant Director, Alumni and College Relations
Alumni Affairs
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8086
(401) 456-8827
nhoogasian@ric.edu

Hooper, Loni
Lead Programmer/Analyst
Management Information Services
 
Building 1 (B1) 217
(401) 456-8050
(401) 456-9822
lhooper@ric.edu

Horn, Martha
Associate Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8016
mhorn@ric.edu

Horwitz, Julie
Associate Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-8018
(401) 456-8170
jhorwitz@ric.edu

Hourigan, Christopher
Director
Institutional Research and Planning
 
Roberts Hall (R)
(401) 456-8998
(401) 456-8099
chourigan@ric.edu

Howe, Laura
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+2122
lhowe@ric.edu

Hughes, Quenby
Associate Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall (G)
(401) 456-8039
qhughes@ric.edu

Hui-Michael, Ying
Associate Professor
Special Education
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 050
(401) 456-8024
yhui@ric.edu

Humphrey, Judith
Clerk Secretary
Professional Studies and Continuing Education
 
Roberts Hall (R)
(401) 456-8091
jhumphrey@ric.edu

Humphreys, Lisa
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 358
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-8295
lhumphreys@ric.edu

Huntley-Newby, Donna
Associate Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 139
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9673
dhuntley@ric.edu

Hutchins, Georgette
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
gettediva@aol.com

Page last updated: August 31, 2012