UPDATE: Telephone and IT issues on East Campus - Thursday July 31, 2014 Click for details.

Faculty Directory

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

A

Abbotson, Susan
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 454
(401) 456-2803
(401) 456-8028
sabbotson@ric.edu

View Details
Abernathy, Christopher
Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts 206
(401) 456-8833
cabernathy@ric.edu

View Details
Abrahamson, David
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall 371
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-9862
dabrahamson@ric.edu

View Details
Aflague, John
Associate Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science 131
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9741
jaflague@ric.edu

View Details
Agatstein, Fredric
Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann 316
(401) 456-8015
(401) 456-8575
fagatstein@ric.edu

View Details
Almeida, Karen
Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science 108
(401) 456-9665
kalmeida@ric.edu

View Details
Anderson, Mark
Associate Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 351
(401) 456-8804
(401) 456-8028
manderson@ric.edu

View Details
Andrade, Michael
Coordinator
Nonprofit Studies
 
Forman Center 204

mandrade@ric.edu

View Details
Andreozzi, Peter
Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall 367
(401) 456-8038
pandreozzi@ric.edu

View Details
Anthony, Edythe
Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science 204
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9793
eanthony@ric.edu

View Details
Antosh, A. Anthony
Professor
Special Education
 
Sherlock Center on Disabilities
(401) 456-8072
aantosh@ric.edu

View Details
Arango, John
Associate Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
HBS 184
(401) 456-9524
jarango@ric.edu

View Details
Arthur, Mikaila Mariel Lemonik
Associate Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall
(401) 456-8681
marthur@ric.edu

View Details
August, Gerri
Associate Professor
Educational Studies
 
HBS 207-3
(401) 456-8830
gaugust@ric.edu

View Details
Avissar, Yael
Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science 202
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9626
yavissar@ric.edu

View Details
Aydogdu, Murat
Associate Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall 237
(401) 456-8432
(401) 456-8036
maydogdu@ric.edu

View Details
Ayton, Kieran
Assistant Professor
Adams Library
 
404
(401) 456-9604
kayton@ric.edu

View Details
Adler, Donna
Assistant Teacher
Henry Barnard School
 
115
(401) 456-9732
dadler@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: December 3, 2010